Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 112 112
Great family game We love this game, Its not dark like most games and the kids love it. December 6, 2012
Great Game! This one I will play again and again! I believe that this is the FIRST of the two Gardenscapes games. I have purchased both of them within just moments of playing their demos. It is a cute interactive game, that requires little "brain stress". LOL. Austin, is the main character, along with the dog, which you can name yourself. I loved that l could name the little doggie. With just a click, you can get Austin to play with the dog, and do other neat things in the garden. The Hidden Object scenes are fun to play, as neighbors and friends come over to purchase Austins' old "junk", so that he has the funds to upgrade his garden. The game has a cute storyline to it, and it is quite enjoyable to see the progress of making a beautiful garden. I recommend buying BOTH of these games. It is good, wholesome fun! A game that you can play over and over. You may play in timed or untimed modes, and both are quite enjoyable. The graphics and sound are well done. Yep...I highly recommend this game to anyone who wants a HOG with a storyline, but also wants one where they can "relax" and just enjoy some good wholesome fun. July 18, 2012
Fun hidden object game Love this game so much fun and you get to create beautiful gardens . I cannot wait for another new game have already bought and finishe mansion makeover and garden makeover.. lots of fun July 2, 2012
Great game Great game to pass the time by, thought I would take a break from the more challenging hidden object games and this was perfect, cute storyline and characters!!! June 16, 2012
Really Fun! I love HOG's, but I wasn't sure about Gardenscapes - but I'm glad I gave it a try - it was really fun! In this game your goal is to makeover the run-down garden of a mansion in time to win the neighborhood best garden contest. I order to do this you go through all of the mansion rooms finding the items customers want in order to earn enough money to buy the things you need. One of the great parts of this game is that you get 3 choices for each item - allowing you to choose the overall look and feel of your garden. The graphics are great and, like the other reviewers said, it is a nice change from the dark HOG games. I would highly recommend this game to those who enjoy both HOG and tycoon-type games. June 14, 2012
What a Delightful Little Game! I absolutely loved this game and the second too. They are charming and a lot of fun for whiling away the afternoon. I love Austin, the butler, he reminds me of a person who worked for my Gran'.....Just Play! May 25, 2012
Gardening made fun I liked this game, gardening without getting dirty lol! You run a giant yard sale room by room in order to get enough money to upgrade and build your garden. The pace can be a bit hectic at times trying to keep the customers happy. You only get three choices per item and some are a bit over the top but you can always go back & change them if you want later.It's a nice family type HOG, no dark & dreary scenes or evil characters which can be refreshing. May 21, 2012
The garden design is what makes this rock The mansion is having a "jumble" sale in 15 different rooms/areas, and you are looking for objects requested by customers. The graphics are good, but still you'll probably need to use hints to find some objects. I had fun using two novel tools -- hidden cameras and thermometers --, and in most scenes, they are really hidden. If you can find either, the camera flash provides a very quick glance at where some of the hidden objects are located. The thermometer clue will heat up by various degrees as you approach a HO. But you've got to be quick because both tools only last seconds. The real standout of this game is the part where you design a fabulous garden from one in shambles, encouraged by a helpful butler. You get to play with designing an animated fountain, pond, bridge, putting green, flower beds, shrubs, fruit trees, gazebo, walkway pavers, fencing, porch upgrades, and more. There's so much to do...and not one weed to pull. November 14, 2011
I love it!! :D I want more!! Keep these types of games coming :D November 11, 2012
Pure fun This game is pure cute, whimsical fun. I enjoyed the little characters (especially the dog) and I loved the relaxing garden. The butler is funny and endearing as he fusses about the garden. Your character is cleaning out an inherited house to sell the objects to finance restoring the garden. My only complaint about the game at all is how often the hidden object scenes are repeated, but that is the nature of them all being within the same house. You have the option of playing untimed, but you make more money if you play the timed version. I am playing this game for the second time and enjoying it just as much as the first time. I like Gardenscapes much better than Farmscapes, although that one is fun, too. November 3, 2012
31-40 of 112 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.