Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 110 110
A delight! I'm a real fan of HOG's. Been so since I tried MCF's Dire Grove a few years back. But, ya know, sometimes I get real bored or just plain depressed hunting around piles of refuse in search of some little thing in a dark dreary background. I mean "Escape from Ravenhurst" was just over the top with dark and gross. If you ever feel the same way, Gardenscapes is the antidote. No rotting bodies, no ghostly creatures, no dark and dreary moods or music, just a butler, the dog and you rebuilding a classy garden. AND you can play for a few minutes when you have a break or sit for hours poking around rooms for stuff to sell and support the work on the garden. The music is fun and at times soothing. This the "Farmscapes" are two games I'll keep on the computer for while and revisit often whenever my nerves are shot and need to relax. February 13, 2012
I love it!! :D I want more!! Keep these types of games coming :D November 11, 2012
Pure fun This game is pure cute, whimsical fun. I enjoyed the little characters (especially the dog) and I loved the relaxing garden. The butler is funny and endearing as he fusses about the garden. Your character is cleaning out an inherited house to sell the objects to finance restoring the garden. My only complaint about the game at all is how often the hidden object scenes are repeated, but that is the nature of them all being within the same house. You have the option of playing untimed, but you make more money if you play the timed version. I am playing this game for the second time and enjoying it just as much as the first time. I like Gardenscapes much better than Farmscapes, although that one is fun, too. November 3, 2012
sweet little game I got this game a couple of years back. I had fun rebuilding gardens, house, and playing with the dog. Also you get requests from people . If you are looking for a fun game to play try this one . January 27, 2012
Easily my Favorite Game! This game has everything I could want... and I don't even like hidden object games! The garden is fabulous, lovely, and there seems to be no end to upgrades and alterations. The art is done with care and it takes time to complete the garden. I can't wait to play the sequel! April 7, 2012
hidden object build to your liking i loved this game. Had several choices to make the garden just how i wanted it. purchased the mansion makeover after this since i liked it so much. liked that even better. You will want to purchase both. I have started all over to end up with atotally new look. February 22, 2013
THE BEST! Absolutely LOVE this game! My favorite of all the Big Fish games I have downloaded. I finished it yesterday and was so sad because I didn't want it to end! The story is good, characters are great, and game activities are awesome! I hope i will be able to find another game like this now that i'm through with this one. February 11, 2013
Wish there were more like these! One of my favorite games! I love that it's not deaing with death, gore or witchcraft! A lighthearted game that gives you choices to make and doesn't take a computer genius to play. Wish it were a longer play with more options! I have gardenscapes and mansion makeover I'm ready for the next one!!!! PLEASE!!!! Shannon December 23, 2012
Great family game We love this game, Its not dark like most games and the kids love it. December 6, 2012
Very cute game :) Really like the butler, Austin, and love the doggy :) Also like that we get to name the dog - I'm easy to please I guess ;# although my husband might not agree LOL! Skill level starts out really easy, but I am finding it more difficult to find things the more I play. It could be my old eyes, or that I play too late at night #which Austin has mentioned, OMGosh!) so I'm too tired, but the chocolates are really throwing me for a loop! I am not done with the game or garden; I just built the bridge, so have a way to go yet, but I do wish there were more options than just 3 for each item we choose, but as someone else said, we can't have it all can we?! All in all, I am thoroughly enjoying this game, and as someone else said in their review, don't play close to bedtime cuz I just cannot stop playing! For some odd reason, I find myself wanting to please Austin and I'm really hoping we win :) Play the game to see what I mean :) As I say in almost all my reviews, it never hurts to try the demo cuz you never know when you're gonna find that new game you LOVE!!! July 24, 2012
31-40 of 110 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.