Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 112 112
sweet little game I got this game a couple of years back. I had fun rebuilding gardens, house, and playing with the dog. Also you get requests from people . If you are looking for a fun game to play try this one . January 27, 2012
Easily my Favorite Game! This game has everything I could want... and I don't even like hidden object games! The garden is fabulous, lovely, and there seems to be no end to upgrades and alterations. The art is done with care and it takes time to complete the garden. I can't wait to play the sequel! April 7, 2012
Top game I love this kind of game. It has the added bonus of designing a Beautiful garden along with the hidden object fun. Please make more games like these! November 15, 2011
fun object finding garden creating game I love this game in this game you find hidden objects that people would like to buy and if you cant find an object you can sometimes find cameras that show you where they are or sometimes you find a thermometer that plays ou hot and cold you earn money when you sell items. the more you sell the more beutiful your garden will look... November 27, 2011
A delight! I'm a real fan of HOG's. Been so since I tried MCF's Dire Grove a few years back. But, ya know, sometimes I get real bored or just plain depressed hunting around piles of refuse in search of some little thing in a dark dreary background. I mean "Escape from Ravenhurst" was just over the top with dark and gross. If you ever feel the same way, Gardenscapes is the antidote. No rotting bodies, no ghostly creatures, no dark and dreary moods or music, just a butler, the dog and you rebuilding a classy garden. AND you can play for a few minutes when you have a break or sit for hours poking around rooms for stuff to sell and support the work on the garden. The music is fun and at times soothing. This the "Farmscapes" are two games I'll keep on the computer for while and revisit often whenever my nerves are shot and need to relax. February 13, 2012
Love! Bring on the next one. Love the characters and the options to design. July 10, 2012
A Repeat Player I have had this game before and played it many times. I lost it when my computer crashed. They now have Gardenscapes with a new format in the fixing up of the entry hall. I have it and it is also fun. I have to purchase this game again and will do so. Buy both of them because they are very entertaining May 11, 2012
Just had to finish the garden After the demo, I just had to buy it in order to complete my garden. I recently replayed the game. Your mission is to restore the gardens of a mansion you inherited, with the help of butler Austin, whom you also inherited. Unfortunately, you have no money for purchases, so must conduct jumble sales of household items. The items are in 15 rooms in the mansion, but you sell items from one room at a time. Your goal is to purchase 20 items so that you compete in a garden competition. There is a relaxed and a timed mode (you can change modes at any time). I recommend the relaxed mode the first time playing, because your cursor interacts with many of the items in each room (mostly swaying, but there are other actions). The interaction occurs as your cursor moves over the items, so the timed mode would not allow you to browse the rooms. For each sale, 10-20 customers are seeking specific items. The money raised goes toward a purchase [if you don?t like how your garden looks at any time, you can change your purchases in design mode]. You earn extra money by finding gold coins ($25 each), starting in the 3rd room. The coins are frequently barely visible, but the interactions when you cursor over or sell an item may expose them more clearly. At the end of each sale, you will also earn $25 for each unused hint, as well as any unused time if playing the timed mode. You can have up to 5 hints at a time. You earn extra hints by discovering a question mark (which start in the 2nd room). But don?t worry if you run out as an item will sparkle if you are idle too long. The items are generally fairly easy to find. The hint button will show what the item looks like. There are also the usual cameras and thermometers. Austin also gets a dog once you purchase a kennel. Between sales, Austin is roaming the garden and you can engage him in activities by clicking on an item. Examples: feeding the swan, playing fetch with the dog, using the telephone. As he struts around the garden, he also engages in quite amusing dialog, which you can encourage by continuing to click on him. He likes to wave his hand to get your attention. He also likes to paint the sculptures and play mini-golf once you acquire them and he always goes inside when it?s raining. The one thing I didn?t like is the coins jump after each sale until you collect them. There are also various squeaking type sounds which you may or may not like. I personally liked them once I got used to them. May 4, 2012
Love this game Austin the Butler is just a hoot. You go from room to room to find hidden objects, you get money for that and buy things to restore the garden. You have 3 choices of each object to buy. Have played this game over and over again. March 14, 2012
Lots of fun I have replayed this three times - I loved all the different options for the garden and getting to name the dog. Gave it an Ok on challenge since I didn't think it was particularly challenging, just a nice relaxing gamre. January 23, 2012
41-50 of 112 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.