Bookmark

Picket Fences™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Compete with the neighbors for the highest score in a variety of home-themed card games! Play furnish your home, remodel the kitchen, landscape the yard, plan a party, and other wacky games. Achieve a Full House for a big bonus, or shoot for the risky, but rewarding high-end sets. Use bonus cards to make special plays and gain additional points. Earn medals, awards, and badges in Picket Fences!

  • Multiple card games
  • Earn medals, awards, and badges
  • Trump the neighbors!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 18 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Picket Fences™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Picket Fences™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Picket Fences? 5 5 23 23
fun we need more games like this and less solataire/slots August 21, 2012
Great Love this game. would like to see a second one. like others it is my go to game when i just want to play something September 4, 2012
More of that! I love this game and I think its very sad that there arent more games from this type. Everyday a new Hidden Obejkt is boring. I hope that there will come more of these individuall games in future. October 14, 2013
I love this game! I love this game. I wish there were more like it. It is very challenging trying to get all the trophies in each game. You can speed the game up so you don't have to wait for long while the other players take their turns. I wish they would have mixed up the computer players on each game because I find myself plotting revenge on them. LOL! September 22, 2013
Picket Fences Very different, and I played the whole game through, and playing again. It has a twist of it own. Wish they would make #2 Picket Fences I loved it. June 30, 2013
My favorite game This game is very addictive. I have been playing off an on for two years. I wish they would come out with another version! It is a whole new twist on a card game. February 3, 2013
Addicting I'll admit, this is not my usual genre, but this game is awesome. I downloaded it after another time management drought and I'm glad I did. I started off playing in the harder mode and had to switch to the easier mode until I got more familiar with the game. So far I've beat the game on both the easy and hard mode, but some of the trophies still elude me. I can tell that this game will be replayed often! December 1, 2012
Awesome game. I love this game. This is one game I never remove from my game manager.I am not an avid card game player. This one is a keeper. It is a challenge. Have fun! September 19, 2012
Pick Picket Fences Picket Fences is one of those rare gems that you can play over and over and it's a challenge each time. I've never reviewed a game before, but this one is so good I just had to pass the word! It was a little confusing at first but once I got the hang of it, it became my favorite.The premise is a card game where you compete against 3 computer characters to match sets of remodeling cards to redecorate a home. No blood, no gore, just a really good way to waste some time. Love it! August 20, 2012
LOVE this game This is such a fun game. Tones of replay value. I've owned this game for ages, and it is something that I regularly play. It is a card game where you need to collect cards for your house. Huge fun. Give it a try! August 6, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Picket Fences™

Compete with the neighbors for the highest score in ten home-themed card games! Use bonus cards to gain additional points.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.