Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 108 108
Oh lordie! There are parts of this game that drive me into a homicidal rage. The people that you have to move around have the standard of patient to very impatient that is seen elsewhere. The different between this game and others is that the people can want something that you can't give them (eg, nachos or something.) You have to shake them (pick them up with left click and shake) to get them to change their mind. The impatients aren't bad. It's the very patients that make me scream and cry. Otherwise, it's a fun and challenging game. August 16, 2012
time capturing It was fun but something that i could beat in a day. other than that it was a good game. November 12, 2011
Challenging Time Management Game Lots of levels. Challenging variety of arcade side games. Many interesting characters. March 19, 2014
Megaplex Madness 2...okay I guess I played this on hard level and it wasn't any more challenging as I would like it to be...more stations should be added to harder levels. I like the game but get bored easily with it. November 12, 2013
GREAT TIME MANAGEMENT GAME THIS IS A FUN AND CHLLENGING GAME FOR ALL AGES. i KEEP PLAYING IT OVER AND OVER! June 15, 2013
Engaging It was so addicting. I started on the easy level and have so far worked my way to hard. It's fun and engaging December 24, 2012
Frustrating and tedious I never got the hang of placing figures, on certain spots, as fast as possible, so therefore never made it past level 10. And that was in Relaxed mode. So my customers wasn't happy at all, and many times left the theater. I really tried but had to give up! June 13, 2012
Don't waste your money I wish I could get a refund. Graphics are poor and the game doesn't work at times. Not user friendly. June 27, 2012
101-108 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.