Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 102 102
Great Time Management Game With 4 difficulty levels, you can play this game for a LONG time! Well worth the buy! April 19, 2013
Addictive Fun. Beware of numb mouse hand. This is an exemplary example of a time management game done right. The build up is fun and challenging, the hardness of the game increases perfectly with advanced modes of play for game replay. The characters are cute and fun. Gold Sun does some of the best games of this type, and the mini-arcade action to help build upgrade money can suck you in for hours in itself. I'd love to see more games in this series, can't get enough. June 27, 2013
Causal option makes this a winner for me The problem I have with so many Time Management Games is that they soon become unplayable for me because they are simply too difficult. I am of a more mature age, shall we say, and my reflexes are not as good as they once were, and so often I am unable to complete the harder levels, no matter how hard I try. What is so good about this game is that it offers four different difficulty levels to suit all abilities. I have just finished the casual mode, which has given me a great deal of fun because, for once, I actually managed to play and complete all levels! I will try normal mode next and see how I get on. There are also hard and insane modes, for those whose dexterity requires more of a challenge, and so every need is met in this one game. If only more developers would do this! With regard to the gameplay, the only criticism I have is that you really have to fail levels in order to progress. If you succeed with lower than 3 stars, you cannot renovate the cinema and if you replay in order to do so you lose the money you already earned from the lower score. The only way round this is to repeatedly fail because then you get to keep the money and thus make upgrades and improvements which eventually help you get 3 stars. It is a strange thing that this game rewards failure and penalises success. I think it is a flaw in the game because I would like to be able to accumulate cash by repeated plays so I could upgrade the cinema to the max but without having to let customers walk out so I don't go over the one star level and subsequently lose everything I have already played for. I never maxed out any of the upgrades or cinemas in any of the 5 theatres which was something of a disappoinment. Other than this, the gameplay is excellent. More of the same, please!!! May 5, 2013
Fun Time Management Love the casual mode and arcade February 28, 2014
great hidden object game its easy fun and challenging!! July 14, 2013
COOOL GAME LOVED IT I really enjoyed this games please come out with 3 September 6, 2014
Favorite Game Right Now Not big on rating or critiquing, but I loved this game so much that I wanted to at least give it all the stars that I could. August 11, 2014
fun time management game I truly enjoy this game bring on number 3 August 8, 2014
Addictive Had this game for a while. I always end up playing it again. August 8, 2014
My go-to time killer Usually, when I beat a Bigfish game, I uninstall it. But this one stays on permanently for those times when I want a bit of a challenge in my mind-numbing activity while watching tv or listening to a podcast. It's addictive! Please make a new one! I've beat this one too many times to count. June 21, 2014
11-20 of 102 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.