Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 93 93
Geat Game Definitely a great game if you like time management I strongly recomend it 5 * November 1, 2013
Fun time at he movies excellent game cant wait for the sequel, hope they put in a high score list October 31, 2013
Fun Popcorn Game Great Game. Very interesting and fun October 17, 2013
FUN TIME MANAGEMENT GAME LOVE THIS GAME! I LOVE THE GRAPHICS AND THE STORYLINE. I LOVE THE WHOLE CONCEPT OF THE GAME. VERY FUN TO PLAY FROM BEGINNING TO THE VERY END. October 16, 2013
awesome time management game great game with unique concepts October 7, 2013
excellent game this game is very fun, but some levels can also be very annoying. the trick is to keep trying and on the last board of the game upgrade everything. September 21, 2013
A brilliant game with hours of game play With 4 different levels, and the ability to re-play a round to get more cons or a higher score, this game can be played any a skill level to suit your mood. There are loads of upgrades to buy, all available as soon as you have enough money. I really enjoy this game and think it is well worth the money. September 14, 2013
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster Loved it, when is 3 coming out I'm ready September 3, 2013
Best Game on BFGs! Kept me challenged for weeks, instead of days .. like a lot of games! August 27, 2013
Megaplex Madness 2 I can't even remember how many times I've played this game. I seriously hope there will be a 3:d game because the whole concept is wonderful and filled with some pretty funny easter eggs as well. August 22, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.