Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 101 101
Great for Rainy Days Great game, really great to make make those rainydays fly by. June 1, 2013
great game i like this game, its fun a bit repetitive but fun May 28, 2013
Love TM games what a great game!......Need MegaPlex Madness 3, Please!!... this is such a fun & challenging game. Wish BigFish would make more time management games, they are the best! May 19, 2013
Megaplex Madness 2 This game was engaging, and awesome fun, I can't remember when I had so much fun. I did not want to stop playing the game. May 18, 2013
Love this game What will I do now that I've conquered all the levels in all the modes? I'll check out the first Megaplex Madness which I somehow missed. Come on number 3! May 7, 2013
Played through multiple times I LOVE this game and want a mega plex 3 soon! I play through the whole game all levels of difficulty at least once every 6 months the pace keeps you playing for hours. A top recommendation from me to anyone that likes management style games. May 5, 2013
Make more like it! I love these games...so much fun April 30, 2013
Great Game! I absolutely love how you can play through every level on 4 different difficulty modes and the arcade games are fun too! I have gotten many hours of enjoyment out of this game. April 21, 2013
fun lot easery to play then the first one April 17, 2013
Awesome Game I really like this game. It is fun and challenging and the power ups are not hard to get. April 9, 2013
61-70 of 101 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.