Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 101 101
Casual Game Madness Loved the replay value & goofy characters in this game. I especially liked the catchphrases of each one when you click on them in the forecast screen. Lots of fun! This is what a casual game should be. April 7, 2013
Awesome Game! Awesome game! Just as great as the first one, if not better!! April 5, 2013
Great game! Fun way to kill a couple of hours! April 1, 2013
Very fun! Great time management game. Can't wait until the next game comes out. April 1, 2013
Had alot fun with this game...can't wait for the next one!! I have done all the levels and had such a blast. The only downside is there is a little lag time in the Horror section towards the end of the game but overall alot of fun. March 23, 2013
Fun game Hope a new version comes soon. I like this better than the first megaplex game. More challenging & fun. March 19, 2013
Want More I absolutely love this game. It kept me busy for hours and finally conquered all levels, now we need another one. Please. It can be repetitive if you do play it over and over but still doesn't lose my interest. March 9, 2013
Fun & Challenging! Fun in three different modes. I was able to play it in easy, hard & insane. It was fun & challenging on each one. My kids loved it too! March 1, 2013
Fun I love this game. I recommend this game February 26, 2013
Oh How I Love Movies This is a great game. Keeps your mind in check. Great graphics and game play. I love this game February 23, 2013
71-80 of 101 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.