Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 103 103
Fun I love this game. I recommend this game February 26, 2013
Oh How I Love Movies This is a great game. Keeps your mind in check. Great graphics and game play. I love this game February 23, 2013
fun game love movies love this game. waiting for #3 February 9, 2013
fun time management I really love this game with the extra arcade games to play within the game and I also love the decorations in the game you have to purchase makes it challenging and fun. February 6, 2013
Good Game I had a lot of Fun I have beat it at on Hard and am now working on insane! February 3, 2013
Good TM Good time management game. Would recommend. February 3, 2013
One of my all-time favorites True TM game. Very addictive game play, fun characters and I never seem to get bored of it. Poses a challenge but enjoyable game play at the same time. January 23, 2013
so much fun and what a challenge It takes patience to win this game on all three levels and yet I could not help but try each of the new levels. I finished each level in with all three stars on each game, I can't wait for the next megaplex and i hope there are some new twists and challenges. January 15, 2013
Like the updates! I've replayed this game many times even before the updates. One of my favorites. January 4, 2013
Great game! Fun and addictive. Very challenging. January 4, 2013
81-90 of 103 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.