Bookmark

I Spy: Spooky Mansion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Through the creaking gates, you'd best beware. A spooky mansion awaits. . . enter if you dare! Go on an adventurous journey while trapped inside a dark, mysterious house in I SPY™ Spooky Mansion Deluxe! Adjust the sound effects’ volume to your preference as you explore the creepy rooms of the house using an intuitive hint system. Solve the Hidden Object puzzles and reveal thrilling secrets as you uncover different and surprising ways out of the house in this family friendly game.

  • Eerie atmosphere
  • Spooky puzzles
  • Escape the haunted mansion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 292 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
I Spy: Spooky Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

I Spy: Spooky Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

I Spy: Spooky Mansion 4.2 5 26 26
my kid loves it Absolutely the perfect game for kids. My daughter is 4 and can't read great yet but she can click on the word and it reads it to her and every time she thinks shes beat it a whole other game opens up 10/10 awesome November 30, 2013
Awesome game ever!!! I Spy Spooky Mansion Deluxe is one of my favorite games!!! Loved it. November 14, 2013
Amazing. I'm 13, but this game rocks!!! October 17, 2013
GoOD ! Gud Game ! i love dis game it so gud ! YEAH ! XD March 31, 2013
Fun This is a fun game for young or old. The different objects with the same name makes it especially fun. This is a good game to get kids on the road to learning how to figure out solutions in a fun way. January 17, 2013
My First HOG Ideal for kids and fun for adults looking for childhood-Halloween-level scary. (Ravenhearst this is not.) You do have to play through the mini-puzzles, but they aren't difficult. The game isn't timed and the narrator gives positive feedback. I enjoyed that clicking on many objects made them interact (cat meows, snake slithers, etc). I played with my six-year-old niece in 1999 and we were both hooked. I'm so glad this genre has taken off! August 2, 2014
The best I-Spy The variety and replayability of this title is what really stands it apart from the others of the I-Spy games. Another factor is that in some of the others, Funhouse especially, the items are hard to locate and there isn't a hint option. This one is great to play with the kids. November 28, 2011
Great teaching tool for kiddos I personally will not purchase this game, but this is a great game for kids! I could see schools even installing this game for computer learning. So my above level of challenge and fun factor ratings are based on that. If you are a teaching professional I would highly recommend the I-spy collection of games! December 19, 2011
yes it is for kids I should have looked at all the titles first about it being for kids. Lots of talking that you cannot stop. I'll give it 4 stars so not to be mean BUT your you are a HOS person that likes adventure this is not for you. May 10, 2013
GREAT FOR THE TARGET AUDIENCE As other reviewers have said, this is a great game for kids. I don't recall the game as a kid (maybe I'm just too old). I would have liked a way to speed the game up, as an adult or maybe older kids (rather they play this type of game than blast each other away in a video game). I would maybe have bought it for a nice refreshing change of pace to relax if I didn't have to wait for all the jiggles and wiggles in between finding each item (although I must admit they were cute, it would have been nice to be able to shorten it). But the game is probably right for the target audience and I rated it as such. (And I had to use a hint a couple times.) September 14, 2013
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

I Spy: Spooky Mansion

Through the creaking gates, you’d best beware. A spooky mansion awaits, enter if you dare! Explore the inside of a scary house.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.