Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

Full version game
(484.98 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use your wits and Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove 4.6 5 296 296
mystery case files: Dire Grove This is one of my all time favorite games, I have played all the other ones that led up to this one, it's the best, it makes you feel you are there helping them! Can't wait for the next one to come out! November 5, 2012
All time favorite game I have played many, many games on BF but so far this is truly my all time favorite game. Highly recommend it. Enjoy! October 31, 2012
Simply Amazing This game has become the one that I judge every other game by. Beautiful, challenging and completely kept my interest. It is hard for me to believe that there are still games out there so terrible when this game proves what can be achieved by devs. October 22, 2012
Entertaining Sat for hours playing. Couldn't tear myself away! Want more games to this collection! October 17, 2012
Fantastic! Really enjoyed Dire Grove. Great graphics and 'live videos'. Spooky and creepy at times. :) Enjoyed the puzzles and the flow of the story. Highly recommended. October 13, 2012
One of my favorites! Loved it. The live acting gave it a little bit of a different feel. The storyline was wonderfully chilly and a bit unexpected. Im not one to enjoy the repeated HO games so this one was right up my alley...just a few. Wonderful. October 11, 2012
Love this game!!! This is a fun and challenging game. This is one of the best hidden object, , puzzle, adventure games. I recommend it !!!! October 10, 2012
Great game that sticks with you! (one of the best HOG on BFG) I absolutely loved this game. Great storyline, graphics, everything was amazing. My mom, brother and I played it together it was fairly long. The puzzles were a little time consuming but in what HOG is there not puzzles that aren't. I think this is one of the best games on BFG. :) October 9, 2012
Excellent! The story line was amazing and the use of live actors really took the game to another level. I enjoy the Mystery Case File series and Dire Grove is an excellent addition. October 6, 2012
DIRE GROVE__A+++ I have played a lot of hidden object games, but this one is in a class by itself. The graphics are excellent. The hos are challenging but not to the point where it's irritating and the game play follows through logically. The best part is the story line. I actually felt like I was investigating. This game has it all. I recommend DIRE GROVE very highly. October 3, 2012
221-230 of 296 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.