Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

Full version game
(484.98 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use your wits and Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove 4.6 5 305 305
Without Equal This game is outstanding. I do not believe you will ever find a game like it. The graphics and sound are amazing, the story is gripping and the puzzles are interesting, challenging and different. An absolute gift to gamers every where!!! August 20, 2012
fun hidden object game looked out anything is so fun,excelent and excited.i like hidden objects like hidden bear July 27, 2012
My All time favorite This game is my all time favorite. I loved the videos, they really scared me. The story line was "chilling" It kept on the edge of my seat. I have gone back to this game many times. May 2, 2012
Great Game This game was long and entertaining. I really liked it. My husband and I play together and we both just really loved that game. April 23, 2012
good mystery some of the puzzles are actually challenging! April 18, 2012
hard but fun i was sacred when i played this game for the first time because i did not think that stuff would pop out at u! March 11, 2012
Very realistic atmosphere Great story and the snow scenes made you feel like you were right there. Great puzzles and graphics. Loved it! February 29, 2012
Don't Miss This One! Loved playing this game and hearing the sounds of the wind and the crunch of the snow! It makes you want to put on a coat. Lots of great scenes and activities to do in each of them. My favorite Mystery Case File Game. November 14, 2011
Wonderful I rarely give a full 5 stars to all, but this really desreves it. I have re-played several times & never tire of it. We are from the area in England where it is set (which added ot our enjoyment) I first bought the SE but liked it so much I bought the CE as well. If you are like me & enjoy great cut scenes, graphics, spooky surprises that make you jump Do not hesitate I keep hoping for another of this quality it is worth every cent. This game was one of the rare ones that made me wish I could get inside it & stay! ENJOY! March 26, 2012
Awesome Game I've played this 6 times already, it's that much fun! I love the suspense and the puzzles are fantastic! I highly recommend this game. July 2, 2012
31-40 of 305 Reviews <<prev 23456...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.