Bookmark

Westward IV: All Aboard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When the patriarchal owner of the Turner Railroad Company goes missing, his children, Anne and Henry, are called upon to uncover the truth behind his disappearance! Protect the family business from greedy bandits as you help the Turners expand their railway to neighboring towns. Rescue kidnapped citizens being held for exorbitant ransoms, battle greedy bandits, and guide your town to fortune and prosperity in Westward IV: All Aboard!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Westward IV: All Aboard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Westward IV: All Aboard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Westward IV: All Aboard 4.9 5 24 24
Great Game on Many Levels Well worth the buy -- I've played this game all the way through three times now, and I never get tired of it. It's incredibly compelling and enjoyable -- you won't get tired of it! May 19, 2013
Great I love these types of games. I own all of the westward games. Cant wait for another one. November 14, 2011
Excellent! Best game yet. I hope they keep making more like this. November 15, 2011
Love it!! I really hope they release Westward Kingdom for mac someday. October 4, 2012
Amaze balls This games is truly amazing and reminds me of my childhood whenever I play it. Five Stars without a doubt. August 4, 2014
A barrel of fun, partner! Great graphics, sound, and game play! As your choice of hero in this 4th installment of the Westward series, you take on different missions designed to help you build up your town, solve problems and chase off those pesky bandits. Getting around is very easy thanks to the use of "wasd" (on your keyboard), and point and click. It's a fun, challenging game that will have you staying up way past your bedtime and looking forward to playing it the next day. Thank goodness for sandbox so that the fun continues long after you've finished all the missions. But it won't matter because you can play as another hero and get a slightly different version of the quests. My question is: WHEN IS WESTARD V COMING OUT?! June 5, 2014
Not enough games like this one!!! I really loved this game. It is challenging, yet can be relaxing at the same time. There are so many things to discover. I hope to find more games like this one. March 11, 2014
Fantastic Garme!!!!! After reading the great reviews about Westward IV, I played the one hour trial and got addicted fast. Bought it and glad I did. Wish there were more like this game out there. The levels are fun and challenging. Love this game!!!!!!!! Hats off to the creators of it. September 30, 2013
Lots of fun If you enjoy building and collecting resources then this game is for you. March 17, 2013
Great! Loved it every step of the way :D February 21, 2013
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Westward IV: All Aboard

When the owner of the Turner Railroad Company goes missing, his children are called upon to uncover the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.