Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use this helpful Strategy Guide and your Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

  • In-game screenshots
  • Helpful hints and tips
  • Explore dangerous Dire Grove!
  • Get the game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove ? Strategy Guide 2.5 5 72 72
great game loved it!!!! couldn't stop playing it!!!! February 16, 2012
Dire Grove - fun hidden object and puzzle game I really enjoyed this game. The puzzles were challenging but not too difficult. I was able to skip a puzzle if I chose. I used a walk through for help on the few times I was stuck. I would recommend this game to all mystery lovers who enjoy a challenge. July 14, 2013
Challenge Level Just Right I really enjoyed this game. I'm perplexed by all the reviews saying they couldn't move forward in the game w/o a strategy guide. It had just the right amount of challenge to keep me interested. It does help to be familiar with how HO games work, but I felt the game was pretty straightforward. Kudos to the game developers for coming up with variations on the standard mini games. Now, *those* were challenging! February 24, 2013
keep your eyes peeled the graphics were great, storyline was good - kept your interest. hardly any hints available; so keep your eyes open. the very last bit at the end is where i got stumped and had to result to a walkthrough. after i found the error of my ways- it was like duh!!!!! so just keep your eyes peeled as you go from scene to scene so as not to miss anything. it usualy gives you a faint flicker of what to grab but you can miss it. overall i would recommend this game. i really enjoy the mystery case file strategy games - u can use your grey matter! October 19, 2012
mystery case files puzzler great if you cant find which way to go and gives you clues to puzzles but you still have to work them out which is great July 22, 2012
a very nice game but difficult. it was a great game and exellent movies and drawing. but it was way to difficult, luck that i could get help in the free strategy guide, because you shoud not be forsed to have to bye the strategy guide. sorry if my english writhing is incorrect, im not an english speeking girl:))) December 28, 2011
diregrove i enjoyed the game it can be solved hardest bit the stones but the clue is their August 16, 2012
Challenging Twist I really enjoyed the game, yes it is very challenging and no help is provided in the game itself. However that was the rewarding factor, it took me about 9 1/2 hours total to get through the game without a guide. There is some trial and error, you have to check everything sometimes 2 or 3 times. I wrote down notes on a pad to help me remember certain things and to figure out some of the puzzles. March 12, 2013
New to this, but impressed What a great game to have made a first impression! I really enjoyed the graphics, the level of difficulty (I downloaded the strategy guide b/c I was stumped!), and the storyline was really original and clever. I love that I can decide how snarky the comments could be, too. The only thing I would change would be fewer puzzles-they got to be kind of annoying, esp. with no clue what the object was until I got the strategy guide. Overall, though, it was great and I didn't want it to end! January 6, 2013
mistery case files dire grove good challenging adventure with no help from guide thank s mdt62 December 17, 2012
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.