Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use this helpful Strategy Guide and your Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

  • In-game screenshots
  • Helpful hints and tips
  • Explore dangerous Dire Grove!
  • Get the game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove ? Strategy Guide 2.5 5 70 70
wish I'd read review prior to buying My Trail of the game I enjoyed, but after downloading total game was left wondering what was going on, until I found out that the Strategy came as an extra. Having downloaded the full game, I cannot access hidden feature, no orange sparkle appearing in game. Sorry, but this being only my third purchase I am wondering if staying a customer is worthwhile. Disappointed big style. July 1, 2013
Not enjoyable Had 5-6 items in inventory that couldn't be used. No hints. Even went to the blog. What's with the "morphing" stuff? I agree with other reviewers. Like Big Fish Games, but this one was an unfortunate purchase. June 12, 2013
very disappointed I have purchased many games and have never been so frustrated.This game takes up way too much of my time and cannot get past page 7. Refuse to buy the guide..I'll think twice before I buy another one March 27, 2013
NO hints. Really bad. After paying for game I shouldn't have to need to buy the guide. Good but no hints is terrible. February 18, 2013
Buy at your own risk If you get this game get the guide or you will not have the help needed to get past page 7. No hints, no help, no fun. I would not recommend this game and am sorry I paid for it before I read the reviews. April 23, 2012
Dire Grove sucks there is no hints to help. what is with this game. i have played these types of games many times, yet i never played one as hard as this one, i feel i wasted my money. L. Hobbs June 17, 2012
Dire Grove I would not reccomend this game there is not enough help during the game if you get stuck and guide does not help. July 8, 2012
unhappy customer dear big fish games, i have been buying games from you for a long time, and i have bought many games but this one is the most frustrating, i do like a challenge but this is rediculous, i also am sorry i bought this game, i should have read the reviews, i will next time yours truely not happy October 12, 2012
Don't buy it. I wish I had read the reviews before choosing this game. It's no fun when there is nowhere to go. And no hints to help! October 27, 2012
dire grove Only just bought this game and regret it after playing for a short time. No help, clues , nothing and I refuse to buy the guide!! Not going to play any of their games again. September 20, 2012
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.