Bookmark

Artist Colony

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once home to the most pioneering creators of their time, it’s up to you to restore a thriving oasis of artists as you rebuild the community. Attract new talent by renovating the gorgeous surroundings and inspiring artists, dancers, musicians and more to become masters of their craft in this fun Sim game. Create, perform and sell brilliant works of art to revive this ultimate creative sanctuary in Artist Colony!

  • Personable characters
  • Unique gameplay
  • Inspire artists!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 115 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Artist Colony

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Artist Colony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Artist Colony 4.3 5 40 40
A High Quality Game ! What an amazing game to play ! Story, graphics, music, gameplay everyting is perfect. This is not a "classic" management game. You have to take your time and enjoy the moment. So it's not for all kind of gamers. Some could find it slow or repetitive so beware...For myself i completely fell for it. A time to relax, no hard thought, no puzzle and a wink to the seventees ;O) November 22, 2011
My favorite Time Management game Exceeded all my expectations. My wife watched me play it and had to install it herself, we both love it. If there's any issue I had, it was that you can't scroll out far enough to view the whole map, you have to use the mouse to navigate around, minor but becomes more evident the faster you need to respond. Still, the best one out there. December 5, 2011
Great, great story line! great game with great story. At the beginning of the game you start with 2 characters, and how you make progress in game, new characters come. Although it seems difficult to play with 10 or 15 characters it's not! and you can catch up. You need to upgrade building so you can earn more skills. But first you need to earn money by selling your pictures, shows, sculptures ... i do not know, many people may be disappointed with game and considered boring. but honestly I think it was great. After I finished all the tasks that I had, I decided to continue to play so all the characters can fill skills. I played the game twice from beginning to end, because it was relaxing. March 25, 2012
One Of My Favorites! This is hands down on of my favorite games. I haven't bought it yet, but I do plan to. It's a bit silly, as it's a lot of point and click, but it's a ton of fun! You direct a colony of artists (my dream place to live) to clean up this disheveled art colony some of their parents had made. I was really bummed when the trial ran out. This is a spectacular game to zone out with. Very fun. August 11, 2012
My favorite game? This is one of my favorite games because it's got a great story and a perfect combination of strategy and time management. February 5, 2012
Great!!! I loved how this story had a family backround and how they made it seam like they were still there without using ghosts. normaly i dont like games like this one but the sound, grahphics and the gameplay is amazing! i would recommend this game to everyone i know! this is my all time favorite game but, sadly, i havent bought it but you know what im about to do ;) ~Sticker101 November 12, 2011
Awesome Game! I love this game so much, it has a great plot line and is just fun overall. March 9, 2012
Finally a time management game I can play! :-) How many artists you manage is up to you :-) At first you only have 2 artists and after awhile 2 more will arrive. When YOU decide to upgrade the Residence Hall for 10, 15, and then 25 artists, they will arrive in groups of 2 or 3. I love this because it allows me time to get used to managing the artists. I am happy that they seem motivated to take care of some of their needs. It's a lovely game! I really enjoy the changing seasons. I love the little touches like having them relax on a picnic blanket or while fishing. They'll happily gaze at ponds, pretty flowers, and someone's artwork which will inspire them to create their own masterpieces. I love being able to pause the game with the Esc button when other things need my attention. ;-) I dislike the limit of masterpieces held in the gallery which forces me to sell artwork much cheaper than it's worth. September 24, 2012
Lovely Very high quality, fab graphics and interesting storyline. Might be a bit repetitive but overall I enjoyed it very much. Storyline is quite original, not your average time management game and that's a plus for me personally. November 20, 2012
I Want More! I really enjoy this game. I have played it at least three different times and I still love it. It's an interesting take on a time management game. You get to focus on your little people more and it's fun to see what art they come up with. The story is simple but interesting and I hope this company makes more of these games. July 7, 2012
1-10 of 40 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Artist Colony

Unveil the drama in this Sim masterpiece of love, betrayal and ultimate creativity. Inspire artists as they perfect their craft!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.