Bookmark

Perfect Tree

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spruce up your Christmas with The Perfect Tree, a charming, seasonal Match 3 game! Just like the traditional story, your goal is to help a lonely little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree. Swap and match your way through addicting levels, earning valuable stars as you go, in order to buy decorations for your tree. Packed full of Christmas cheer, The Perfect Tree is a delight for the whole family.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique tree decorations
  • Create The Perfect Tree!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Perfect Tree

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Perfect Tree

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Perfect Tree 3.8 5 20 20
Perfect Fun Wow - Lots of levels to play through, with varying degrees of difficulty . . . ! Some levels are particularly hard, especially those with annoying corner spots . . . The power-ups, including rockets, bombs & blizzards, show up in places that don't always help, which adds to the challenge . . . You can play this game untimed, & on some levels, that's a good thing . . . The background art is particularly fabulous . . . ! December 30, 2011
cute game! I just checked out this game and it is a very cute holiday game that I will be able to play with grandson! And by myself! lol. It can be played timed or relaxed, which is a plus! I am usually not a big fan of match 3, but I will buy this one! December 14, 2011
Soothing, pretty, just right If you're looking for a game to play during quiet time with soothing music and pretty graphics, this is the one. It's not extremely challenging which is good. Its the perfect way to pass an hour when you just want to chill. December 17, 2011
A Cheery Holiday Game! This game is a traditional M3 with a lovely holiday theme and music. The graphics are bright and the colors are vivid. As the levels increase there are double locked tiles and chains. Power ups appear as you create more complex matches. It's not a difficult game, just one you are able to enjoy and play without any added stress. You earn points to add ornaments to your Christmas tree. Not all games have to present a huge challenge to be fun, and this is one that I'll play, even when there's no snow on the ground. It IS okay to just have fun! Cheers! August 30, 2012
Addictive Christmas Match-3 Fun What a fun little holiday gem! I don't usually play Match-3 games but got this during a holiday sale, and I have been playing it daily. I tried the timed version, not fun, but discovered the untimed version and that was perfect for me. There are over 100 levels to this game. As you clear the board you earn points which are used to buy a variety of items to decorate your tree, from light bulbs to ornaments and garland swags. There are also items for under and around the tree, such as snowmen, presents and Santas. I liked the holiday music (although repetitive so could be irksome for some), the cheery tunes put me in a holiday mood. The BEST thing about this game is that whenever I got stuck and couldn't clear a row, I learned to just wait a bit and a power-up type of item would suddenly appear to help me clear the row, loved that feature! December 31, 2011
fun hidden object game fun hidden object game burble game it is so fun i enjoy in this holliday December 29, 2011
Rockin' Around The "Perfect" Tree I just fell in love with this Match 3 game. It's perfect fun all around! December 6, 2012
Happy holiday matching game An entertaining match 3 game with good-looking, cheerful icons, just right for setting a holiday mood. Power-ups magically appear on the board as you?re playing, but there are no tools to help you if you get stuck with a tile in a tricky spot. Just keep playing, and a power-up will appear, or you?ll finally get the match. With the points you win, you can buy bulbs to decorate a Christmas tree. This was somewhat disappointing. The tree, bulbs, and landscape are cartoonish and jarring in contrast to the rest of the game, and the bulb selection very limited and unattractive. So I just kept skipping this part. But the matching game is beautiful, relaxing, and fun. November 28, 2011
Very nice Christmas game This m3 game has you decorating your perfect tree by acquiring decorations of all types, including garland, to put on the tree, and presents to put under it. It can be played untimed and the tree is very cute when you get done. I can recommend it for most levels of m3 players, as well as for children who have some patience, at least enough to wait for the power ups. Leaves you feeling very festive. December 14, 2011
December-fun For people who just cant wait for Xmas, The Perfect Tree, a matc3 game, is the solution. The music is Xmas-like and you are rewarded with everything for decorating the tree, the presents to put under etc. There is some nice Xmas card-like decoratings too, so it should get everybody in the right jingle-mood. December 16, 2011
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Perfect Tree

Spruce up your Christmas with this charming, seasonal Match 3 game. Help a little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.