Bookmark

Perfect Tree

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spruce up your Christmas with The Perfect Tree, a charming, seasonal Match 3 game! Just like the traditional story, your goal is to help a lonely little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree. Swap and match your way through addicting levels, earning valuable stars as you go, in order to buy decorations for your tree. Packed full of Christmas cheer, The Perfect Tree is a delight for the whole family.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique tree decorations
  • Create The Perfect Tree!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Perfect Tree

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Perfect Tree

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Perfect Tree 4 5 26 26
Make a beautiful tree you would love to have yourself You have to earn the decorations, and then place them on the tree. So you get to pick what you want as long as you have earned enough point. It is very relaxing and you can make the tree so pretty. I really enjoyed do it. December 28, 2014
Perfect Tree Another great seasonal game that I liked playing December 27, 2014
Happy holiday matching game An entertaining match 3 game with good-looking, cheerful icons, just right for setting a holiday mood. Power-ups magically appear on the board as you?re playing, but there are no tools to help you if you get stuck with a tile in a tricky spot. Just keep playing, and a power-up will appear, or you?ll finally get the match. With the points you win, you can buy bulbs to decorate a Christmas tree. This was somewhat disappointing. The tree, bulbs, and landscape are cartoonish and jarring in contrast to the rest of the game, and the bulb selection very limited and unattractive. So I just kept skipping this part. But the matching game is beautiful, relaxing, and fun. November 28, 2011
Very nice Christmas game This m3 game has you decorating your perfect tree by acquiring decorations of all types, including garland, to put on the tree, and presents to put under it. It can be played untimed and the tree is very cute when you get done. I can recommend it for most levels of m3 players, as well as for children who have some patience, at least enough to wait for the power ups. Leaves you feeling very festive. December 14, 2011
December-fun For people who just cant wait for Xmas, The Perfect Tree, a matc3 game, is the solution. The music is Xmas-like and you are rewarded with everything for decorating the tree, the presents to put under etc. There is some nice Xmas card-like decoratings too, so it should get everybody in the right jingle-mood. December 16, 2011
Only The Second Match 3 I've Purchased Very nice game, where you earn stars to buy items to decorate your tree and the surroundings. You can buy numerous tree decorations, lights, lighted decorations and other trees, gifts and snowmen to set around your tree. It is a relaxing game with good music and powerups that become more powerful as you progress. I'm ready to start my third game now! December 21, 2011
Fun Christams Game Match colorful Christmas icons and purchase items for your tree. This game does get harder as you progress; however, the game does have bombs and other power-ups to help. Great fun for the whole family. January 2, 2015
Addictive game This is one of those games that just seem to grip you and make you like it even if you were thinking about not liking it. The little decorations that you put on your tree are a little lame but the over all the game is fun and addictive. The music gets tiresome but when it gets to that point I either mute the sound or plug in earphones. In closing, I do not think this game would be a favorite game but just give this game a chance and you will like it too. December 1, 2013
Enjoyable I really enjoy this game because of the holiday theme. The tree could be more realistic, and it takes a lot to accumulate points to purchase ornaments, lights, etc. It would be more fun if you could accumulate enough points in one game to purchase more than one decoration. I would however purchase this game again because of the fun holiday theme. December 24, 2012
Relaxing, mindless This match 3 isn't much of a challenge but I found it relaxing. Played the whole demo but won't buy. October 29, 2012
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Perfect Tree

Spruce up your Christmas with this charming, seasonal Match 3 game. Help a little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.