Bookmark

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From Japan to Barcelona, racks full of vibrant clothes and lifelike models await in Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour. Mother and daughter designers, Jojo and Rosalind Cruz, have finally earned a name in the fashion world. Now Ros is leaving the nest to pursue her own dreams and Jojo must find a replacement in this fast-paced Time Management game. As backstage drama unravels, Jojo quickly discovers that fair-weather friends and ruthless enemies are closer than she ever suspected!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Gorgeous fashions
  • Travel across the globe!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 239 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour 4.2 5 49 49
Awesome.... I want more This game is fantastic if you want to have an actual fashion knowledge challenge, I wish more styles were included in the games.... but that's just because I love figuring them all out. June 1, 2012
Love This Game!! This was my introduction to the Jojo Fashion series and I really enjoyed playing this enough to get the first two games. Very fun to play! Can't wait to see if they make a new one. June 11, 2012
bigger better ive played 1 and 2 and this is the best the styles r better the locations r better I think its the best of jojo I want the full version im only in Tokyo but THIS IS FABOULS ignor the bad commets and buy this game u will love it (if u like fashion) March 5, 2013
REALLY good game! I LOVE this game. The other 2 were fun, but this one really rocks. You get to design outfits yourself and complete against the JoJo and Ros creations on the runway. AWESOME! July 30, 2012
Great sequel One of my favorite games- if you liked Jojo's Fashion Show, JFS: World Tour will not disappoint. Models and outfits have a generally more polished look in this game but the play style is the same. April 2, 2012
Much Better than JoJo 1 and 2! Awesome game! Cool clothes and lots of levels! Well worth getting if you like fashion dress up. This one is much better visually than JoJo 1 and 2. August 19, 2013
Best Game So Far! I have almost worn myself out on HOG and strategy games, especially with the dark storylines and atmosphere. However, I am not keen on most TM games; they irritate me. On a whim, I tried Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour and absolutely loved it! I have been playing it over and over since I purchased it about 3 months ago. It's different than most TM games and the graphics are much more realistic that many of the TM games--not so cartoony. I hope that they make a new version based on this one but with new clothing styles. The biggest disappointment with this game is the lousy fashion selections for Paris. C'mon! Paris is the ultimate fashion capital but the choices for Paris Street are awful and flawed even (on purpose, perhaps?). The open-toed wedge shoes are both for the same foot, and it's obvious on the models, and the color choices are horrible--the ugliest greens I've ever seen. Someone must have it in for Paris. lol! Otherwise, the game is great fun for all ages. It's been so refreshing to get away from the grim HOG games. Thanks for offering this one, BF Games! August 14, 2013
Doesn't disappoint - when is there going to be a 4th??... Love this series. The gameplay is still essentially the same. More fashion styles to try and put together. Still a challenge and entertaining.....NEXT PLEASE! October 2, 2013
Hair, make-up, clothes, accessories - Runway girls! Now, this is more like it!!!!! I didn't do so well in the original version of this game, but in this one I totally ROCKED it. Just as in the original Jojo's Fashion, the concept of this game is to dress your models in tops, bottoms (jeans, slacks and/or skirts) and shoes of every variety but, now, there are ACCESSORIES. AND, now as well, we have MEN as well as ladies. Create your own closet one outfit at a time from tops to shoes, colors, trim and prints. Styles range from around the world chic to punked out rock, Kimono Frenzy and Gothic. Away from the wispy summers and westerns and modest of the old game. Now, let your style and your whimsy let loose and fly! I had such fun creating clothes (highest points - ahem, ahem - LOL) and dressing my models. And the applause feature makes it sound like you really are getting props for your ... props - LOL. I'm totally considering purchasing this game for several reasons - the fun value, the entertainment value, the feel-good value and the fact that I got my personal "wow" factor when the demo ended. "OH NO - NOT YET!". I recommend this for young and old, guys and gals, moms, dads, grads and grammas (that's me!). So, get your style on and go have fun! Happy Gaming! August 18, 2014
Fun Game Its a funny game, I love all the game Jojo's Fashion show March 23, 2014
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

From Japan to Barcelona, racks of vibrant clothes and lifelike male and female models await in Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.