Bookmark

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As a guest at the beautiful Nasse House, you are invited to take part in a thrilling mock-murder game. While visitors follow clues to find the killer, those in charge find themselves with a rising sense of uncertainty. Join famed detective Hercule Poirot as you discover that this charade could be the perfect disguise for a despicable scheme! Find hidden clues, decode messages and solve puzzles to unravel a story of deception, secrets and a fatal end in Agatha Christie: Dead Man’s Folly.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly 4.5 5 21 21
GORGEOUS popcorn for the mind! Beautiful artwork, gorgeous HO scenes, easy to play, nice mystery. No difficulty in figuring where to go or what to do next, just pure and simple HO. Mini games/puzzles are fairly easy with little or no frustration factor. Some problems with confusing names for items (example: cone on list meant a pine cone) but for the most part a lovely way to spend an evening or two. Some HO scenes must be revisited 2 or 3 times, but items usually are different each time. Dialog is text only with other characters. No vampires, no occult, no journals or walk throughs needed--just a good, old fashioned HO game with a mystery thrown in. Nice way to wile away the hours, popcorn for the brain with plenty of eye candy in the form of beautifully detailed artist's watercolours for HO scenes! January 21, 2012
ANOTHER WINNER What more can I say? HOG, HOG and more HOG!!!! wooohooo. Very much enjoyed this game, loved the sounds, relaxing and entertaining November 25, 2011
Good game No technical issue with this game. It is interesting enough to play several times. The graphic generally are clear and bright enough to find the hidden objects. This is a good game. November 22, 2011
Murder at the party This is a great game. The hidden objects are great. I also like the mini games. You will have to play to see what I am talking about. The game is a nice length. If you are a fan of Agatha Christie or even if you are not you will like this game. February 10, 2012
Dead Man's Folly Another of the great Agatha Christie games. Fantastic HOG scenes that can be somewhat challenging to the beginner, but do not let that sway you. This game will keep you into it till the end. You must figure out who committed the nasty deed. Another must have. June 10, 2012
Murder Mystery Games Another awesome Agatha Christie Hidden Object Game! This AC game takes Hercule Poirot to a Fete to partake on a Treasure Hunt with a detective story, a murder mystery! Ariadne Oliver a prominent detective novelist fears something awful is going to happen there so it's up to you to figure out the encrypted codes before it's too late. You choose the locations on the map to search for hidden objects but only one location will contain a "clue" for the treasure hunt. Once in that location you will need to figure out the encrypted code which is a scrabble game of sorts. You choose what letters to use to solve a riddle by filling in blank letter spaces. The tiles will be red if incorrect and green if correct. Once you spell out the riddle such as a sweet gift treat, you then have to find that item in the scene. You will then get a picture of the room that the next "clue" is in and soforth. The mini game I liked the most was putting together a letter to the detective with several words missing and you had to choose words that fit the sentence from a list below the letter. This is another great game especially if you are a fan of the Agatha Christie games, enjoy! February 18, 2014
GREAT HOS I have and always will love Periot..He really does make you use those little grey cells...the visuals were great and the music as always you can turn down..level of challenge was very good and loved the story line...as always Periot or Agatha never disapoints with ther mystery's and there is always is a suprise around a turn somewhere..I really enjoyed this relaxing game with no violence just a good ole HOS..not that I dont enjoy the violence one too...I have lots of those games too...but this one is just enjoyable and different in its own way...really loved the different puzzels they game you and the regular ones too...I DEFFENTLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME February 11, 2013
Excellent game.!! Game is excellent with lots of twists and turns to make it more interesting especially when you find out the final outcome. June 23, 2012
agathachristie i like all the fun hidden object game February 7, 2014
Bought this twice! I previously had a PC. I loved this game so much, I bought it again when I purchased a MacBook Pro. I found it relaxing and fun. After a long day, unwind. I was hoping to find the bundle of all 3 Agatha Christie games, as offered for the PC, but I'll buy them separately, if I have to. I found it well worth the money. Thank you, BFG, for finally making it available for the Mac. We're people, too! :) June 13, 2013
1-10 of 21 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

Join detective Hercule Poirot as you take part in a charade that could be the perfect disguise for a despicable scheme.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.