Bookmark

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As a guest at the beautiful Nasse House, you are invited to take part in a thrilling mock-murder game. While visitors follow clues to find the killer, those in charge find themselves with a rising sense of uncertainty. Join famed detective Hercule Poirot as you discover that this charade could be the perfect disguise for a despicable scheme! Find hidden clues, decode messages and solve puzzles to unravel a story of deception, secrets and a fatal end in Agatha Christie: Dead Man’s Folly.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly 4.5 5 21 21
VERY FUN,AWESOME,HIDDEN OBJECT GAME. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HIDDEN OBJECT GAME. IT 'S VERY FUN,AWESOME,HIDE-AND-SEEK GAME. IF U HAVE NEVER PLAYED,U WILL LOVE IT. November 19, 2012
AC fun any time I don't play with sound so I can't judge that part of the game. I love these type of games, BF, you need more Agatha Christie and Sherlock Holmes games. Some of the stuff out there is weird and gross when it comes to involving children. I like scary but not insane mental games that are not right for the mind or senses. August 7, 2012
Demo only Had to play this game due to my love of Agatha Christie novels. The art was beautiful and well done. Some things had there names as the English calls them ie soccer ball in England is called a football. The hidden object scenes were traditional but some of the objects were hard to pick out due to the incredibly small size. It had a good story line but seemed slow as the story was told by game cards. The hint button was one that gave you another hint over time so they had to be used sparingly. The mini games were also traditional so they were easily solved. The cryptic clues were also fairly easy and once you had the clue all you had to do was locate it in the scene that you had the picture of. The only map I used was the one when I finished one scene and went to the next for more hos. It is a fairly straight forward game and while I enjoyed the part I played I could tell I was getting bored by the end of the hour demo. This game is a good one for people just starting with hog or beginners. May 18, 2012
Slightly harder than other Poirot games, thus better The plot of this game is not as true to the Agatha Christie book as the other Poirot games. The HO scenes are pretty easy. There are a few easy puzzle-type things, but it is mostly looking for random objects that don't help solve the mystery. I like all the Hercule Poirot games, but they are not hard and they do get boring after a few times through. I recommend playing the free trial before buying. If you love Christie, buy this. If you don't, check out Mystery Case Files or Dark Parables. January 6, 2012
Very relaxing If your looking for beautiful graphics, complimented with equal music then this game does the job. Its not the most challenging so i found myself playing it more for relaxation with just enough challenge to keep me coming back for more. I wouldnt usually play a game twice once ive completed it but this one offers a tranquil experience so i definately would return to this game. February 5, 2012
Theres been a murder at Dead mans Folly, Mr H.Poirot is at it again this time hes at Dead Mans Folly. he has to use all his skills to find a killer.in this game and all the rest theres a list to find of H.O. and some puzzles to do. you have a short time to find them like all of the Agatha Christie Games they try to copy her books.still great fun to play. March 23, 2012
Very Nice Hidden Object Game! I loved so many things about this game....the scenes were charming, the hidden objects were challenging just to the degree I like and I loved seeing the map of the estate. In fact, play would be perfect except for one thing: those annoying hidden objects that must be dragged to another spot in the scene. You MUST fix them so they stay put. I spent over five minutes trying to attach the fireplace tools, for example. It was very frustrating and made me dread similar objects coming up in future screens. But other than that, it was a great game and so much fun, I kept playing through the afternoon. September 9, 2012
Dead Man Folly After playing the Death on the Nile, I have been trying to play all Agatha's games, this one is rather new and is much better graphic than the DOTN. Same old style, solving murder mystery in hidden object games, the in between scenes are comic style, not 3D, but the game itself is fun, and the ending is unexpected. If you are a mystery game fan, you definitely should try this one :) June 9, 2012
fun it was a good game it could use better lighting and more violence but not to much May 28, 2012
Good Hidden Object Mystery This is a hidden object game based on the famous Agatha Christie book. You take on the role of Hercule Poirot, her famous sleuth and must find the murderer. Game is basically mainly a number of HO scenes which you must complete under a certain time to continue. Story progresses when you finish each chapter. The main facts are told in cartoonish strips and game cards that you discover. Graphics and music are ample for the purpose and mini games are mainly on the easy side. September 26, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly

Join detective Hercule Poirot as you take part in a charade that could be the perfect disguise for a despicable scheme.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.