Bookmark

Mirror Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A young family stops at a mysterious old home for a picnic and as the mother closes her eyes to enjoy the sun, she hears a horrific crash, the kids! As she enters the house, she is confronted by a mystical mirror thats taken her kids and locks them away in a magical world. A Hidden Object quest is placed upon you to not just save the children, but to help a unique character in very mystical places! Can you solve the Mirror Mysteries!?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 82 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mirror Mysteries

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mirror Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mirror Mysteries 3.4 5 33 33
Mirror, Mirror This is a fun game . . . Though not overly difficult, it does require finding parts of items in hidden object scenes to be used in that particular scene, or in another in that level . . . Sometimes the assembled objects reveal more objects to be assembled . . . Each world that is accessed through a mirror has a unique adventure & problem to be overcome . . . Sometimes the objects are hard to find in the scenes . . . Untimed, with hints, & an annoying penalty for over-clicking . . . December 8, 2011
Just try it !! Tried the trial and found myself wanting to continue. Nice graphics and I liked finding gears, picks, etc. Some objects were in the dark so hint button came in handy. If you overclick the screen develops what looks like an ice sheet but just have to wait a bit for it to disappear. No big whoop. It's not a brain strainer but I like it for beautiful graphics.My headset isn't working so can't comment on the audio - doing fine so far without it. For a DD can't beat the price. December 18, 2011
Mysterious fun Hidden Object Adventure Game! I really enjoyed this game! It had a lot of HOS'and was quite challenging. The art work was wonderful, and the vocals were also excellent. I recommend this game to all! Enjoy! December 28, 2011
Fun Little Game! I was pretty impressed with this game. Not incredibly hard, but fun just the same. Not formatted like your typical FROG. Almost easy enough for a child to play. I really liked that there was not a lot of back-tracking and back and forth stuff. Each scene will let you know when there is nothing more you can do. February 3, 2012
relaxing What a game - total relaxing.. try it, and you will feel your much leighter July 14, 2012
A good game for preteens I'm a grandma, and I enjoyed this game. It didn't take hours of my time, and there were no strange words (misspelled or mistranslated). It didn't start late on a rainy, dark night, with a lone woman driving off the road, as so many hidden object games do. I didn't have any trouble with over-clicking, because the objects are recognizable, if not obvious. This would be a good gift for the ten to thirteen age group. It is not in the least scary or apt to cause nightmares. I recommend it. December 18, 2011
One to relax with I bought this as a special before I had finished my trial time. The graphics are clear and bright and I did not notice the music (if there was any). The beginning is a bit over long but so far it is the type of game I like to play when I do not want to push my brain too far. Having just finished the Dark Parable series this is a nice game to play for relaxation. If you click too often looking for something the screen "cracks" temporarily but it does not last long and encourages patience! I do not think I would have paid full price but as a daily deal it is good value, easy, and fun. December 19, 2011
Fun but short Good fun game. Not very difficult at all. Just too short. Pretty much a HOG. There are much better ones out there. August 8, 2012
Should be "THE Mirror Mysteries" I thought this sounded interesting, so I read a few reviews and looked at the info on the buy page. It seemed familiar, so I checked my purchase history and found no listing as "Mirror Mysteries". But I recognized the face on the mirror and finally found it in my history as "The Mirror Mysteries". Just wanted to warn everybody so you don't buy it twice like I almost did! It's been 2 years since I played it, but I still remember parts of it, so I know I enjoyed it. Please Big Fish, don't change the names, I don't want to buy a game twice! December 15, 2012
The first of its kind for me. This was the first of the fragmented object games that I ever played so it was a new experience for me. I absolutely loved it but agree with others that it could have been longer. The visuals are beautiful and the assembling of objects was challenging but not overly difficult so beginners will have fun with this one too. I especially liked the challenge of placing the assembled objects in other locations and not always in the same place as you found the pieces. For the first time seeing this, I was very impressed so my review may be more highly rated than others who've seen this before in other games. Because of its short length, I'm taking away one star. Buy it at one of those half off or buy one, get one free deals like I did. Make sure this game is the free one or use a coupon if you're a club member. That way, you won't feel too cheated because you finished it too quickly. October 5, 2012
1-10 of 33 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mirror Mysteries

What was a regular day turned into a nightmare for a young woman wakes up not knowing what happened or what will happen next!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.