Bookmark

Avenue Flo

Sorry, no trial version available.

Due to a series of mysterious events, the biggest wedding in DinerTown history is on the brink of disaster! As Flo, you will have to explore the whole town, interacting with your neighbors and enlisting their help as you solve puzzles, collect missing items, and complete challenging activities that will put everything back in its place, in this exciting Adventure game. Deliver all of the items Quinn needs in time to save the wedding in Avenue Flo!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Avenue Flo

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avenue Flo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Avenue Flo 4.4 5 43 43
i love ds game i love ds game xciting!!!!try ds and you'll love it..... October 12, 2013
Avenue Flo Review Avenue Flo is a strategy, adventure game. This game has you playing as Flo the owner of a diner on "Avenue Flo". Quinn, Flo's best friend and wedding planner has gotten herself into a bit of a pickle, she was planning the wedding everything was going well BUT not for long. So Flo has to go around town cleaning up the mess. The puzzles in this game are way to hard for younger children in my opinion. December 27, 2013
very fun wish they would make more of these, it makes it fun to have a story line like this one and the other one, but would love to see more of these September 11, 2013
Off to play the sequel, this was great! I love the dash series and this was another great addition to the franchise. Every character seen in Fitness Dash, Cooking Dash, Diner Dash and much more were seen throughout weaved throughout the storyline. Playing as my favourite character Flo, I spent approximately five hours gametime with minimal breaks-I was hooked. The quality was perfect as expected from Playfirst who always seem to get it right. I enjoyed the storyline but I guessed the plot almost immediately, and those subtle hints were obvious to me. Don't play if you don't like hidden objects or puzzles, there is loads of them to maintain the good level of challenge. Definitely playing the sequel. July 5, 2013
should be more games like this very different from other games, amusing, many things to do, I would like to try another similar game if there are any thank you liz June 1, 2013
i love it love it great game, not to hard easy going April 14, 2013
Avenue Flo Flo?s just having an average day at the diner when Quinn calls her for help. Apparently, Quinn?s planning the biggest wedding of her career and everything?s a complete mess. Now Flo has to explore DinerTown and fix everything before Quinn?s clients call off the wedding. The plot is just that, simple and funny. Flo has to go all over DinerTown to help sew dresses, make cakes and other various wedding tasks. Sometimes she needs other people to help her but they only do so if she helps them first. Many familiar characters, such as Jo from Fitness Dash and Bobbi from Dress Shop Hop, make cameo appearances. In the game, you travel through three neighborhoods and help different people sort out their problems in exchange for an item. Then you go to the person you need to and complete the given task, such as helping Bobbi make the dress. You also collect butterflies in every neighborhood and bottles in order to earn bus tokens. Sometimes, you have to complete an activity in order to advance through the game. You can?t skip them but you can ask for a hint in order to proceed. After you?re through with story mode, try your hand in activity mode to take on all the mini-games individually. This game is addictive and amusing with good voice work. I give it 9 out of 10; I snickered a few times. April 8, 2013
I love this game i loved playing this game because it is fun April 8, 2013
Great game!!! i <3 it but the visual was a little bit bury but other wise it was a great game 5 ***** <--- stars March 17, 2013
It is diffrent :) This game was not what i expected when i purchased it... But after playing it for awhile i found myself really into it and unable to stop playing it... It took me days and thats what i like when i purchase a game! I dont like mastering them quickly! This game was totally diffrent but lots of fun! :) December 1, 2012
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avenue Flo

Mysterious events are threatening DinerTown`s biggest wedding in history! Help Flo explore the town and set things right!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.