Bookmark

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Collector`s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

This is a Collector's Edition special release. As a bonus, Collector's Editions purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Use your Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to stop the notorious Sweeney Todd! Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including additional Adventure and Hidden Object scenes.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Exclusive hidden object scenes
  • Original puzzles to challenge and confound you
  • An interactive strategy guide
  • A new “theatre mode” to replay cut scenes and movies
  • Spectacular full orchestral soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 159 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Collector`s Edition 4.3 5 22 22
My Favorite Game So Far I'm about halfway through and already wish this game would never end. Lots of fun HOGs and puzzles (the latter challenging to me). Nice orchestral soundtrack and (vocal) recitative. There are lots of different scenes which within limits one can visit in one's own order which is nice for more spontaneous play. A great game for those who enjoy contemporary-style Broadway music and/or Victorian mysteries as well as well-designed games with interesting characters, a story line and a bit of wit. May 29, 2012
Feeling like a detective? Anything from the Play Pond is fantastic, including this one. I have never been to London but this game really shows the old side of the city, with lots of rains and fog. If you want to be like a real detective in the 1800s, this game truly delivers. The graphic is awesome, the puzzle is not difficult and the storyline is great. You visit many different kinds of places and scenes and they're all wonderfully drawn, super real life like. The witty Inspector, his comments sometimes sarcastic, but it makes me feel like we are not investigating the murder on our own, but feels like we are Watson and he is Holmes! One thing I don't like on this game: the musical storyline on the cut out scenes. I dont think it's fits the storyline of a murderer. Maybe it fits the Phantom of the Opera-like games but not dark, creepy character story like Todd. Well, this one aside, I love everything to it. June 28, 2012
Very entertaining I loved this HOG for the story line and production values. I actually loved the singing. It was professional and the voice acting throughout was superb. As a CE I was expecting extra game play but realized to follow the actual story the game had to end when it did. I hope to see more Penny Dreadfulls. September 3, 2012
Fun game I sampled this game when it first came out and didnt care for it, but tried it again today and love it! has some amusing times and is fun and i really like the interaction with the host! Highly recommend this game if you like to just relax and not have a lot of thinking time! November 26, 2011
Beautifully done. The scenery is beautifully done. The graphics are great. The objects in the hidden scenes do not stand out at all, unlike a lot of games. The storyline follows through wonderfully. The only downfall to this game, is that it is really short. I did expect there to be a little more to it. May 28, 2012
HOS lovers After skipping the musicals, there was lots of hidden object scenes. I'm a big HOS fan myself and enjoyed the hunt to find all the objects. But that was pretty much it. There are little mini games of finding different objects aside from the HOS, however with a crankey old man telling you you aren't getting these mini games right it. The colors are beautiful and the detailing is fantastic. June 30, 2012
Uninteresting Nothing really wrong with it...just kinda uninteresting. You have to go back from place to place cause new stuff shows up after you have finished everything in one place. Not crazy about that, cause you don't really have any direction. Just kinda blah. March 20, 2013
Eat more chicken! The graphics were great. Storyline was terrible; like "boring" terrible. Some of the objects were very difficult to find (and very small). Had to retrace your steps too many times. No way would I purchase the collector's edition. May 23, 2012
Meh I should have waited until more reviews were in. I bought the CE. Game was way too easy, scenes were kind of flat, puzzles were easy. The guy's voice gets annoying. If you like HOs -you might find those a challenge but overall, I wouldn't have bought this. September 11, 2012
The flow just isn't there for me, and I'm bored! Cute musical concept tho! I bought the CE edition and with all due respect to the developers, the artwork is grainy, some objects difficult to find amidst all the junk. Ugh, some of the objects were disgusting; I could almost smell the rotting fish! If you're playing in the challenge mode there are penalties for over-clicking. For the HOS--you will frequent the same junk pile scenes at times. I like balance in a game. The flow just isn't there. Far too many HOGs. The actors are great though and great cut scenes. I still recommend it. Obviously others liked it; it's an okay game but nothing to write home about. April 18, 2014
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Collector`s Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to track down and stop the notorious Sweeney Todd! Find crucial clues to piece together the mystery.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.