Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy

Full version game
(Large File: 971.08 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Nancy Drew must go undercover at a prestigious girls’ boarding school to discover the culprit behind threatening notes and dangerous accidents! The school’s valedictorians are under siege, and only Nancy can figure out who it is! Is there a secret someone wants to protect or are the malicious pranks intended to scare away the competition—permanently? Solve the mystery before the threats turn deadly and you’re expelled from the case in Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1119 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy 4.3 5 35 35
This was a great ND game This game was fantastic! it definatly made one of my top 5 favorite ND games. The graphics were very good. The storyline was fun and unexpecting. There were lots of twists and turns along playing the game and very exciting!!!! Some of the people were kind of annoying and the story line was kinda based on a typical teenage lifebut that was a fun part about it too. I like how there were many charaters you could talk too and i always get a kick out of what Nancy says whenever she goes to the bathroom:) Theres lots of sluething and sneaking. I hope you enjoy this game as much as i did!!!! -maggie August 5, 2012
Very Interesting Nancy Drew games are very fun. This one is especially my personal favorite. It took me over 2 days to finish but it was worth it. I love the ending where you did not see that at all. The challenges were excellent as well as the characters and plot. So overall, it is a decent and well-thought game. -Alophes/ Alexandria. November 18, 2011
Kinf og tough I really liked this game. I was wrong about the bad guy completely. It was challenging like all the Nancy Drew games but not to the point that you could not finish it.If you get stuck, you can look the solution up online. Once you find it, you may smack your forehead lol Also the game is not short so you get your money worth. I love how big fish charges only 6.99 for this game. November 27, 2011
This is not for a beginner This is my first time playing Nancy Drew series. Boy, the puzzles are KILLING me! I have to check the hints every five mins, and it annoying. Playing with hints is no fun, maybe I'll play it again later. Graphics are good, but what annoys me are the voices. It takes forever to finish the conversation, and I can't just skip it. I like the surprise in the credits. Maybe I can look forward to another Nancy Drew series. April 7, 2012
This was fun. I liked this game. It's really oriented towards young ladies. Learn how to arrange place settings, fill snack orders against the clock, and interrogate your classmates (a lot). January 26, 2012
School of Intrigue! Played in Junior Mode :) The Good: - Interesting storyline and story background - Lots of characters to interact with - Opportunity to learn about US geography - Variety of puzzles and mini games The Bad: - Redundant music.. it plays over and over and gets boring - Not many places to explore or go to - Ending puzzle is weird and doesn't make any sense - Too many tasks or duties on behalf of other people, so not much snooping going on Still I think it is one of the best new ND games :) May 10, 2012
Great distraction This was a great thinking game. I sometimes found myself ahead of the story, but the puzzles themselves were challenging enough. I liked that you can save the story at different points and reload old versions to replay scenes or clues. Worth the money and time. February 16, 2012
Fun Game This game was fun.. The puzzles were fun.. Tho 2 of them did not make since, and I had to look for help. The game seemed a little faster then the others, but was the perfect for me.. If not for last 2 puzzles, I would scored alot of it at 5 stars. September 8, 2013
Good... but not great This was my first Nancy Drew game, and while I enjoyed the game, I was annoyed that so many of the puzzles required looking at a walkthrough. Also I felt like there wasn't enough clues to let you know where to go next - well in the beginning anyway. For Nancy Drew followers you may be used to who the character thinks, but I just felt like I had no idea what was expected until the end of the game. The puzzles were hard. I loved the way I got caught out of the bedroom so many times and received demerit points... that was clever and the small amount of rooms to investigate meant I knew where I was all the time without use of a map which was great. Overall, I liked it, but I didn't love it. Not sure if I would play it again. November 14, 2012
Slightly Disappointed This was the first ND game I've played. This is a good game, but here are some things that seriously disappointed me. I will probably try one more to determine if my disappointments were just related to this particular game or not. NOTE: YOU WILL NEED A PEN AND TWO SHEETS OF PAPER FOR PUZZLE SOLVING! yes.. get ready for hand cramps. Characters: Excellently animated with unique personalities and great voice acting. Disappointing was the fact they were all statically placed. *yawn* Environment: Great! Beautiful but a tiny bit grainy. I was disappointed with how few and small the interactive areas were! Lots of wasted space and potential. Sound effects were good, but the music didn't always seem to fit the situation at times. Storyline: decent. Interesting, but occasionally had BIG holes in it. I was disappointed with the lack of substance and frustrated with the gaps. Puzzles - I really enjoyed the majority of them, but as noted above there was a couple that killed the fun factor due to all the writing down of notes to solve them. Challenge: The biggest challenge was getting past the holes in the story progression. You track down a clue and then.. NOTHING.. literally nothing. You are forced to run around trying to find something/someone that will trigger things to move forward. >:( The last disappointment was the lack of the need for nighttime snooping. :( I really wished there had been a greater need for this as it would have made things much more fun. Glitches / WARNING: When you get a photo assignment - DO NOT UPLOAD ANY OF THEM UNTIL YOU HAVE ALL OF THEM! (Also - take more than one pic with different settings just to avoid pulling your hair out) If you start uploading pics prior to having all of them it can seriously glitch the game and you may be forced to start over. SAVE OFTEN! I recommend at least two save files for before and after key points. This game should come with a bit more direction. Like how to use the computer - perhaps a comment or suggestion from her would have helped a lot. July 19, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Warnings at Waverly Academy

Go undercover at a prestigious girls’ boarding school to discover the culprit behind threatening notes and dangerous accidents!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.