Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 594 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.7 5 77 77
Favorite This was my favorite and first. Began my interest in the games, but have yet to find one as good! November 12, 2012
Awesome game! Another MCF hit! This game drew me in and freaked me out! I really needed the strategy guide with this game, and even then I found myself going to the forum for answers when I was stumped. It is so worth getting the CE, if only for the strategy guide. I loved the music, it's haunting. The HOS are standard, not interactive, and the games are challenging. November 12, 2012
Best Adventure game ever! Very hard to stop playing!! keeps you wanting more. October 27, 2012
dire grove rocks best hidden object game ever ! October 8, 2012
outstanding in every way one of my favorites so far, besides graphics so amazing that i felt like i was there walking around in the snow, the search was so interesting and the clues so clever. I cannot wait to play it again but i have about 30 to play first that i have not tried yet. Bigfish has such amazing games. I recommend this game highly, it was a fantastic challenge to the end and i recommend big fish which has such great games and take such good care of their customers. September 22, 2012
One of the best MCF games! If you're wanting to play a spooky game with some drama or scares, this is for you. It had me jumping in my seat a few times. I really enjoyed this game. In the game, you're called in to find 4 missing people. And as you continue the game, you collect VHS tapes that show you what happened to the 4, from the start until you came in. It helps explain a few things, and it adds to the scare factor a bit. The HOS are great. The graphics are wonderful and I love the use of live footage as well. The story is amazing and spooky. September 10, 2012
Great!! Great storyline, graphics, music. I have played this game over and over and enjoy it everytime. Wonder when we can expect another great MCF! August 16, 2012
Awesome! My first MCF game and WOW! I loved it. Love the storyline from the very first scene. Love the spooky atmosphere and actually found myself shivering with cold when playing it. Loved the use of real actors and the videos - made it seem like the Blair Witch project movie. The best games are the ones you don't want to end - and this was one of them. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone who likes HO Adventure type games August 13, 2012
Intrigueing hidden object game The game is somewhat difficult but interesting. I would only recommend it to those who have lots of patience. August 5, 2012
The BEST EVER! i think this is the best game i ever played. this one just different from other HOG. pure genius. i love it . LOVE :) AND LOVE. August 2, 2012
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.