Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Learn more about the Collector's Edition

Be the first to play Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove with this special Collector’s Edition.
Use your wits and Hidden Object and Adventure game talent to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!
Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras including bonus “Easter egg” levels and puzzles that reveal secrets related to both past and future Mystery Case Files episodes. The integrated Deluxe Strategy Guide also includes extra video outtakes, concept art, screenshots, and desktop wallpapers.
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that reveals MCF “secrets”
  • A new Challenge and Achievement system
  • Collect over 50 hidden objects that continually change shape
  • A Deluxe Strategy Guide, integrated into the game
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 594 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove? Collector's Edition 4.7 5 77 77
A totally challenging & engaging game! Excellent game. I was totally hooked on this for hours at a time. It was challenging & lengthy, which is refreshing. The graphics were stimulating & the storyline kept me engaged. July 26, 2012
Good game This game isnt my favorite MCF, but it is really good. One problem I had was that it seems short. I also wanted a more creepier storyline but other than that, a good game. July 7, 2012
My Favorite of the MCF Games!!! This has been my absolute favorite of the Mystery Case Files games so far. They keep topping themselves with every game. In fact, they are doing such a good job that a lot of copycat games are out there now that aren't HALF as good. Can't wait til their next one. May 19, 2012
The best MCF so Far Really liked this one. I found the characters interesting and I was really eager to follow along with the storyline. It kept me interested all the way through. Good HOG scenes, and interesting puzzles. Just a good over all production job on this game. I don't really see any week points, everything is just done very very well with this game. May 3, 2012
The top game Mystery now this game had me going for days, i put it down then picked it up, because im not a loser. LOL i was lost firtst then i found what i was looking for and i dreamt of places that the objects couldve been, so much funnnnn. April 25, 2012
Interesting and Exciting snowy mystery game First I loved the pictures/images and the sound was sad too. It was a snowy adventure game where there were hidden object scenes and puzzles. I mostly liked the relic puzzles because they were fun to solve. There were many places to visit and many hidden object scenes and interesting puzzles. So overall, it was a good game. June 11, 2013
A very nice game with great story development! This was a really great game, and although initially I was going to give it a 5 star rating, I ended up giving it 4 because, for me, the Collector's Edition extras weren't that worth it. The pros: - Wonderful, crisp and clear graphics, just beautiful; - The presentation was really beautiful, specially the journal, and it had interesting information too, so I loved to read it; - Top notch story development and investigation. It was a pleasure to know more about what happened to the students and what was Dire Grove all about; - For once, I enjoyed these live-actions videos! The woman who played the main character, Alison, did great on her role (except on the screaming parts...); - The environment was exceptionally well-built and the ambient sounds were a delight to listen to, since I always play games with earphones; - The music was beautiful and very soothing and there was a track that had an ethereal feeling to it. Amazing!; - The story was quite something and I just loved to investigate the abandoned and frozen town!; Cons: - For me, it wasn't worth the CE price. There were little achievements and there wasn't even a bonus chapter and so it was quite disappointing. That's it! This game was just great and I really felt like a detective and, overall, this stop in the freezing cold town of Dire Grove was definitely worth it! March 15, 2013
pricey Love the snowy scene scenario and morphing objects in addition to the hidden objects. Ran out of demo time and would liked to have purchased but not at 15.00 for a hidden object game May 31, 2012
Great CE Game! This game was a real mystery game. Beautiful Graphic and awful background music. I will give one more star if this game has explanation for puzzle. March 13, 2013
collectors edition a must The story was very interesting and helped the game along but game play was quite complex and the walk through was essential July 19, 2012
61-70 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove™ Collector's Edition

Use your Hidden Object skills to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.