Bookmark

Perfect Tree

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spruce up your Christmas with The Perfect Tree, a charming, seasonal Match 3 game! Just like the traditional story, your goal is to help a lonely little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree. Swap and match your way through addicting levels, earning valuable stars as you go, in order to buy decorations for your tree. Packed full of Christmas cheer, The Perfect Tree is a delight for the whole family.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique tree decorations
  • Create The Perfect Tree!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Perfect Tree

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Perfect Tree

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Perfect Tree 3.8 5 21 21
December-fun For people who just cant wait for Xmas, The Perfect Tree, a matc3 game, is the solution. The music is Xmas-like and you are rewarded with everything for decorating the tree, the presents to put under etc. There is some nice Xmas card-like decoratings too, so it should get everybody in the right jingle-mood. December 16, 2011
Only The Second Match 3 I've Purchased Very nice game, where you earn stars to buy items to decorate your tree and the surroundings. You can buy numerous tree decorations, lights, lighted decorations and other trees, gifts and snowmen to set around your tree. It is a relaxing game with good music and powerups that become more powerful as you progress. I'm ready to start my third game now! December 21, 2011
Addictive game This is one of those games that just seem to grip you and make you like it even if you were thinking about not liking it. The little decorations that you put on your tree are a little lame but the over all the game is fun and addictive. The music gets tiresome but when it gets to that point I either mute the sound or plug in earphones. In closing, I do not think this game would be a favorite game but just give this game a chance and you will like it too. December 1, 2013
Enjoyable I really enjoy this game because of the holiday theme. The tree could be more realistic, and it takes a lot to accumulate points to purchase ornaments, lights, etc. It would be more fun if you could accumulate enough points in one game to purchase more than one decoration. I would however purchase this game again because of the fun holiday theme. December 24, 2012
Relaxing, mindless This match 3 isn't much of a challenge but I found it relaxing. Played the whole demo but won't buy. October 29, 2012
Relaxing Game Not really challenging but entertaining for a bit. However, after awhile, I wanted more selection of tree decoration. A variety change with levels met would have been nice. How many Christmas bulbs can one tree take? I only played the trial and decided I was bored with decorating the tree with only a small selection of bulbs. In the end, does the tree get a topper? Who knows... December 15, 2012
WASTE OF MONEY *TIMED *earned power-ups do NOT go COMPLETELY across the board horizontally nor vertically *earned power-ups tend to show up on the board in locations that are just totally USELESS to the affect of the playing that one needs to do to beat the clock Have completely uninstalled this game; have enough frustrations in my life without adding a GAME to it. December 17, 2011
this game is. for children. i am a big match 3 fan, but this game was boring, no challing at all. i didnt even finishing it.waste of money!! January 12, 2012
Blinding If you are prone to migraines or seizures, this game is not for you. It has waaaay too many blinding sparkles. So many that you cannot see the board when making matches. This would be a nice match 3 game if those were removed. December 20, 2012
NOT SO PERFECT TREE Based on one hour trial. There are far more match 3 games superior to this one. Had hopes of enjoying this game but just didn't do it for me. The background scenes on the match 3 board are absolutely lovely..too bad that wasn't incorporated into the actual tree to trim. Won't buy..wouldn't even burn a freebie on it...too bad, too, as it had potential to be really beautiful.. December 4, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Perfect Tree

Spruce up your Christmas with this charming, seasonal Match 3 game. Help a little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.