Bookmark

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Full version game
(762.66 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jump into this Adventure game and explore a haunted farmstead in Wales called Ty Pryderi! Chris has been asked to house-sit, and is while the Sullivan's take their daughter Rhiannon away for a break. Rhiannon has been severely psychologically affected by strange supernatural happenings at Ty Pryderi, however, her parents think it is just teenage angst. Discover dark secrets in Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 914 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches 3.7 5 53 53
A Great Adventure Game This game is by far my favorite. It is strictly a point-and-click adventure, with no hidden object scenes. The scenery is beautiful, the atmosphere is exciting, and the puzzles are challenging. I've played it through several times, and it still hasn't gotten old for me! I am eagerly anticipating the next game from these producers! January 10, 2012
If you enjoyed Myst.... I just finished this game and was completing blown away by it. A great change from HOS. You really needed your thinking cap and a few helpful hints. I couldn't stop playing it and it lasted longer than most games. I just had to tell someone. May 21, 2012
Super Game! Really loved this game. Great graphics, kinda spooky, not too easy, but also not so hard that it requires walkthrough to complete. Really a great game all around. Only kinda weird thing...the music at the very end. Didn't seem to go with the rest of the game. Not a biggie though. January 14, 2012
Rhiannon is fantastic. This is a fun game. A little like a good book, you will find yourself thinking about it even when your not playing. Trying to figure out what needs to be done next. October 14, 2012
A dark themed game without the dark, dreary graphics This is an excellent large file/adventure game. It takes a lot of thinking to get through this game but the story and graphics and sound make it worthwhile. There are no hidden objects in this game so if that's what you're looking for get another game or try this game for a change of pace. See how good your adventure skills are without sparkles and hints. There are no mingames in this one but there are many puzzles to figure out. Graphics and sound are fresh and clear. Navigation can be challenging but there is a map to help you out and save a lot of running around by transporting you to other places. June 17, 2012
More games like this please. This is the best Big Fish game I have played so far, 'Dire Grove' being a very close second. At last a proper adventure game with a proper story, not a load of hidden object scenes and click puzzles 'tied' together by a lame plot #the developers of this game must have really been interested in what they were doing#. I really felt like I was 'playing a story'. The game whilst challenging is not very difficult, most of the puzzels are fairly logical to work out and I only had to cheat once and I kicked myself when I found the answer #if you think this game is hard then you should try some text adventures for the ZX Spectrum#. There has been some criticism of the navigation in this game and although it seems a bit awkward at first it is totally logical and not really a problem when you have got used to it. Apparently the developers of this game were working on another game called 'Coven' but unfortunatly were unable to finish it which is a real shame because we need more games like this!! September 22, 2013
Sad it's over.... Just finished playing this game. Wonderful! Lasted for days with many twists and turns and a great storyline. I would have liked less clues form the notepad and a few solutions were a bit of a stretch but other than that -- so much fun! February 24, 2012
Awesome Loved this game so much, it took me ages to solve the puzzles and the story line is definitely intriguing and keeps you wanting to know what happens next! January 7, 2012
Very challenging This was the first game on big fish that I played. It was VERY difficult and INCREDIBLY interesting. I actually got my sister (who never played large file) to help me with this. She and I can hardly stand to play anything else now. Only advice I can give you is LISTEN. You never know when someone is going to stop by. June 17, 2013
A Classic Adventure with an Excellent Story A wonderful game to play. One of my top 5 favorites. You'll need to put on your thinking caps on for this game, but it will be so satisfying figuring out the different puzzles and exploring the different areas. The compelling story in this game is really well thought out and the creep factor is just right. I enjoyed playing it very much. June 19, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Explore a haunted farmstead in Wales called Ty Pryderi! Chris has been asked to house-sit, and is in for a spooky surprise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.