Bookmark

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Full version game
(762.66 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jump into this Adventure game and explore a haunted farmstead in Wales called Ty Pryderi! Chris has been asked to house-sit, and is while the Sullivan's take their daughter Rhiannon away for a break. Rhiannon has been severely psychologically affected by strange supernatural happenings at Ty Pryderi, however, her parents think it is just teenage angst. Discover dark secrets in Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 914 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches 3.7 5 54 54
Rhiannon This is a good one! It's lonnnnggg, which I liked. It's fairly chellenging and the story and scenery are really cool! February 22, 2014
Very challenging This was the first game on big fish that I played. It was VERY difficult and INCREDIBLY interesting. I actually got my sister (who never played large file) to help me with this. She and I can hardly stand to play anything else now. Only advice I can give you is LISTEN. You never know when someone is going to stop by. June 17, 2013
A Classic Adventure with an Excellent Story A wonderful game to play. One of my top 5 favorites. You'll need to put on your thinking caps on for this game, but it will be so satisfying figuring out the different puzzles and exploring the different areas. The compelling story in this game is really well thought out and the creep factor is just right. I enjoyed playing it very much. June 19, 2012
Great adventure game! Not too easy, or too difficult. I loved this game because it had challenging puzzles and long game play. If you like a creepy adventure game where you have to really search for clues, this is great! February 5, 2012
Hard but not impossible Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches was the second large file game I played. I got stock several times but I wanted to know the end of the story and see more of the amazing graphics, so I went to look for a walkthrough in the web. I found very nice sites that have free step by step help so you are able to continue the game. YouTube have many BFG walkthrough videos step by step so you don't have to stop playing the game you pay for and want to see the end of it. I bought so far 444 games, played about 250 and never ever had to stop playing a game because I couldn't find the next step in the web. I look for help until I found the answer and then I continue by myself. If I feel stock again I go look for the next step but I never gave up any of the beautiful and amazing Big Fish Games. January 14, 2012
AWESOME!!! Play this game you wont regret it. I hated to see it end, wish there was a part 2 awesome for any level of gamer it will challenge you!! May 8, 2012
Loved It! Great first person game. The scenery and the plot are both intriguing. February 7, 2012
Creepiest First Person Adventure This game was genuinely creepy to play. Things jump out at you and you will be startled several times. However, it was fun and challenging with a great storyline that I enjoyed. November 17, 2011
Wow, what an amazing story! Just finished it... The best $2.99 i've ever spent on a game! Rhiannon was a real joy to play! Very long game play! The story line and puzzles/objectives were absolutely amazing! Some of the objectives have fairly complicated associations, and I found it necessary to use a walkthrough at several points during the game. Technically, it wasn't the best, as it uses a lot of outdated gameplay that many of the newer games have surpassed. Has some bugs, and i agree with some of the other comments regarding navigation. It could have been better developed. Regardless, this game takes you on an amazing journey! December 25, 2011
Complex and Lengthy! While many games seem to rush you through to the end, Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches doesn't do that. Settle in for a long while for this game - it is very lengthy, even if you resort to some walk-throughs. The frustrating part for me was being able to pick up an object, but not be able to put it inventory until you were close to needing it. That meant literally writing notes about where I saw something - otherwise, four hours later I was searching every area again! The story line involves a lot of old Welsh legends, and while it is important to the game, you don't have to immerse yourself in tons of reading on background history and lore to keep moving forward in the game. The pace of the game is slower than many adventure games currently out. This allows the necessary time to explore and discover things; No one is tied up and about to die if you don't hurry and find that clue like some games. You are also not going to interact with other people - it's just you, the farmhouse, outbuildings on the property, and lots of acreage and tree groves to root through. There are no hints or help, other than your task notebook. It IS helpful to keep your own notes in a real life notebook, as I mentioned earlier. This game was what I had been looking for: complex, well-thought out and very lengthy! February 25, 2012
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Explore a haunted farmstead in Wales called Ty Pryderi! Chris has been asked to house-sit, and is in for a spooky surprise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.