Bookmark

Sally's Spa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a much needed break from life in the hair salon business, Sally and her friend Nell are teaming up to take the Spa world by storm. Visit gorgeous Spa locations spread across the world, on a quest to melt away everyone’s stresses by relaxing in Sally’s Spa. Perform all kinds of Spa services from Facials, Manicures, Bath Bombs, Hot Stones Massages and more in this fast-paced Time Management game!

  • Unique upgrades
  • Hilarious clients
  • Relax in Sally's Spa!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 40 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sally's Spa

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sally's Spa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sally's Spa 4.7 5 23 23
I love this game I love all of the sally games. The game is fun and I hope they come out with more games similar t this one! February 8, 2013
Best game of my life. I'm 14 so I probably seem a little sad loving sally's spa but I can't help it- its sooooooo good!!!!!! I'm litterally buying an ipod touch so I can play sally's spa. YOU NEEEDDDDD TO BUY IT!!!!!!! I LOVE IT. ITS MY LIFE September 6, 2012
FUN FUN FUN -----WORK WITH ALL CLASSES OF CLIENTS I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS GAME SO MANY LEVELS GOOD GRAPHICS August 31, 2012
Invite your friends! I love sally's spa because the best, fun, happy and more that. me and my friends think win or lose, we are so happy this games, :) April 30, 2013
wow! I'm enjoy playing this game 'til end! Love it!! March 14, 2013
fun game it is a good game and very fun November 20, 2013
Great colorful TM game! It's my favorite of Sally's games. There are many steps: sauna, mask, hot stones and mani-pedicure. It's practical to see which station the customer wants to go next. Nice customer types: the athlete, the heiress, the old couple is so cute but it 's an obstacle to the flow of customers. The voices are funny like the asian saying "thank you", tthe recognizing one of the old woman. There are enough extra staff to help. I love to see unhappy and glad faces according to what you apply. It can be quite challenging towards the last trio of locations. You feel embarrassed when an empty waiting chair is missing for a couple! Hopefully when you have 2 which aren't next to each other, the people change seats. October 4, 2014
simple fun Simple and fun game, not at all difficult, I never "lost" a client or failed to complete a level. This was certainly not up to par with Roads of Rome but it was fun to play and the music and spa atmosphere were very relaxing. August 29, 2012
A bit too easy but lots of fun This is my favourite out of the Sally series. Located in a small spa, it manages to relax YOU as well via nice, soothing music and patient customers (okay, almost all of them..). The graphics are good and pleasing to the eye, music and sound effects work nicely too. Very easy to get lost in this game; "I'll just play one more stage...location...wait, what time is it??" Only complaint is that like the other Sally games, this too suffers from lack of challenge. On the other hand it makes the game great for beginners. May 4, 2014
A Nice TM I've had this game for awhile. Always have liked it. I keep it on my desktop to play on and off. It gets pretty difficult toward the end but not to the point where it's frustrating or impossible. Plus it's set in a spa... sighhhhh :) January 21, 2014
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sally's Spa

Relax and Refresh in Sally’s Spa and melt away the stress by giving your customers Facials, Hot Stones Massages and much more!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.