Bookmark

Fix-It-Up: World Tour

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Kate, the owner of car-repair shops all over U.S.A., is faced with a new challenge: Go abroad! Build car-repair shops everywhere from snowy Canada, to the steaming African jungles! Buy cars, fix'em, give'em a painting and they're good to go. Increase the quality of your offers by upgrading buildings and tuning the cars so they don't pollute the environment in this Time Management game. Just be sure to see what the clients want so you can set the price high in Fix-it-up: World Tour!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fix-It-Up: World Tour

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fix-It-Up: World Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fix-It-Up: World Tour 4.2 5 14 14
Best of the Fix-It-Up games (so far) I have all three of the current Fix-it-Up games and the World Tour game is by far my favorite. The game play is similar in all of them -- you're running a garage that can, eventually, do anything from fix to "upgrade" a variety of vehicles. In this version, you do two 3-game sets in an of the world, and then there's an optional 3-game set where you build something special. With each game set you have a new garage with different cars and different goals. Also, each area can have different needs based on climate and culture. The game play is a lot more fun in this version, I think, and it is a very replayable game. December 2, 2011
Fix it up fan I enjoy the fix-it-up series, I have completed them all but I always find myself going back for more or trying to get a better time. April 19, 2012
Better than the first Fix-It-Up I like all the fix it up games, but this one is certainly the best. The game play is much longer than the first game (more like a full sized game now). The game is a challenge without being too difficult and it is very addictive. February 7, 2012
All three Fix-It-Ups are on my list! I tried all three of the fix it up series now, and found that every one of them was great fun! I plan to own all three, but like many of the reviewers here, I agree that this one seems like the best of all of them! The story is interesting, and you jump from character to character, experiencing the adventures of all three as they work garages around the world. The gameplay does look longer from what I've seen of the map screen, and just like the others, this game will suck up your time as you find it hard to stop buying low, fixing up the cars, and selling them back for great profits! December 19, 2012
Favorite of the Fix-It-Up games Kate and her friends go to different places and open up garages. They finally end up building a race car to race in Japan. I have played this game many many times. Enjoyed it. November 22, 2011
so totally awesome!!!!!!! i cant say anything bad about this game, if you really like time management games and also love cars then this game is for you! i found the levels challenging but i like it that way! i have all three and they are all my favs!! February 7, 2012
Keep coming back to this game! I don't know what it is about this installment of Fix-It-Up but I keep coming back to play it!! The graphics are a little old fashioned now (tho' not unpleasingly so), there's not much to it beyond the Story challenge and Free play, and I don't know where I am on that map!, but I love the gameplay. I wish they'd do another one - a collectors edition type with extra games :) November 7, 2012
Travel the world I got all the fix up games, and this one is, by far, the best one. It's well made. Challenge is ok and it is longer than the others. I also liike the facts you get about each country you go to. So you go to different continents to build, expand and do tasks required. There are also some optional levels you can do along the way. I just wissh they could make more of these games:) January 29, 2014
Great TM game for car fans This is definitely a good game for fans of the genre. I found it didn't hold my interest, probably because I'm not really into cars and didn't care all that much for the graphics. Game mechanics are very well thought out; there are a lot of things you can do in this game. You travel the world and fix up, paint, mod, tune ... different cars, build repair shops etc. As a reward for a well-played level, you earn coins to build a mansion. So if you like time management games, you should try this one! November 25, 2012
The Car Fixers go worldwide Review based upon the completion of the game with all achievements but one. This is the second part of the Fix-it-up series. It picks up where we left the characters and then it puts the empire up on a world wide scale. This time around we got bonus levels, achievements and are building a mansion. The Good: + story + extras built in bonus levels make main levels easier + tasks are changing mid-level + challenging levels and achievements The Neutral: o Kate is still not the most attractive person The Bad: - basic gameplay / buildings still the same as Part 1 The Bottom Line: I liked the game, but it helps if you are interested in cars to appreciate it. There could be more variation in the gameplay, but if you are interested in Time Management / (easier) Strategy I can recommend the game. March 22, 2012
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fix-It-Up: World Tour

Help Kate expand her car-repair empire all over the world! Purchase cars, fix them up in workshops and sell them!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.