Bookmark

Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Rome with Rhianna Ford, and confirm the authenticity of a still sealed letter allegedly written by Da Vinci! Cornelius Blake has demanded that Rhianna pack her things and head across the Atlantic to test the ancient letter. Use your Hidden Object skills to help Rhianna discover the truth about the letter, and keep her job! Explore beautiful Italy in Rhianna Ford and the Letter from Da Vinci!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 189 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter 3.8 5 12 12
One of my All-Time Favorite Games PLUS SIDE = I keep this game on my desktop to replay the Hidden Object scenes, all of which are unlocked for replay once you complete the game. One of my favorite things about this game is the music, for some reason I just love it and replay sometimes just to hear the soundtrack. I also love the graphics, and the items you need to find in the Hidden Object scenes (i.e., like Rhiana's living room and particularly Mel's apartment, love the cat). It's fun to find items in pretty spots, this is so relaxing to play. MINUS SIDE = The story is not particularly complicated, and this is a very linear game, but it is a game I enjoy replaying for the Hidden Object scenes November 28, 2011
Great Old School HOS Game This is such a fun game! It is an old school HOS. The HOS were really nice, not junk piles. Some of the objects were really challenging to locate. The mini games were fun, not overly hard, but fun. The graphics are nice. The cut scenes are more cartoon, which is a nice change of pace. The voice overs were pretty good. The music was nice...which I rarely say about any game. I left the music on the whole game. The story line is a bit linear, but had a very satisfying conclusion. The map guides you to each location, which is nice. The bulk of the game takes place in Rome. It would have been fun to visit more historical sites in Rome. It was nice to play a game that didn't have the "dark and creepy" vibe. Once you complete the story, you can go back to each location and play extended HOS, which is really fun. You can also re-watch all the cut scenes. I highly recommend this game for a refreshing change of pace and some fun HOS. October 8, 2012
Loved the Game I played the hour trial. I found I really liked the game! I found the story interesting, liked Rhianna's character and liked the puzzles. I liked that you got an "area cleared" note when you had finished it. The HOG scenes were good and not dark. It may not have all the bells and whistles of the newer games but I found it compelling and will put it on my "to buy" list - I want to find out what happens next..... February 14, 2012
Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter This was the first HO involving a missing-person mystery that I'd tried. Enjoyed the story, loved the musical accompaniment. December 4, 2011
Awesome Game I really enjoyed this game....a little break from the creepy, dark HOGs I'm used to playing. I'm a big history buff so any game that's connected with some form of history is a big plus for me. December 16, 2012
Worth the price Re-playing my games, and this older one gets high marks from me because of the story line and the great hos. Puzzles are fine, not very hard, but interesting. The one in the janitor's closet is a little frustrating, but otherwise, I liked this game very much. June 26, 2012
fun game hidden object it's a little slow on the story line, but, yet, fun. Would recommend to other's to play. April 4, 2013
Equally Good and Annoying The plot of this game got my attention when I first tried it and overall, it really is a good idea. The problem I ran into, is that the story is interrupted at every stage by a list of objects to find. Yes, I'm aware this is a hidden object game and that's the point, but I find that endless lists of things to search for becomes tedious if the plot doesn't advance much. The only other troublesome issue for me was the dialogue between the characters. It was choppy and often not believable. Now for the good stuff: The rooms were beautiful and pleasant to search. Many of them were so well done, I would have enjoyed them in reality. Objects were consistently well hidden and a challenge to find. If you don't care about plot so much and really like lists of things to find, this is a great game. December 5, 2011
Get it only if you like old school hidden object games There are inventory objects and puzzles, but this is at heart an old school hidden object game that leads you from location to location with only 1-3 (usually 1) scenes to visit in each. The graphics look superficially nice, but there is a certain sameness to all the scenes. I was surprised to find (after unlocking the ability to revisit all scenes to replay the hidden object scenes) that there were that many locations because a lot of them blended together. I liked the soundtrack, though. The objects were small but not unfairly so, and I enjoyed finding them much more than in most games in this genre. Challenging, but not impossible to find. I wouldn't have minded the old school linearity of this game if the story had been better, but it just wasn't all that interesting. Nice cartoon-style cut scenes, although the voice overs weren't that great. December 23, 2011
OK game Almost all HO scenes, and they are well done. If that's your thing, this is a great game. If you like more of a challenge, it's not. January 4, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rhianna Ford & The Da Vinci Letter

Travel to Rome with Rhianna Ford, and confirm the authenticity of a still sealed letter allegedly written by Da Vinci!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.