Bookmark

Relic Hunt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Marcus Jones` grandfather was a renowned explorer and skilled treasure hunter. After his passing, Marcus finds his secret diary and goes on his very own Relic Hunt! Follow the map to deserted islands, full of danger and excitement, and discover the fantastic treasures left behind. Enjoy great Hidden Object scenes, fun minigames, and tricky puzzles as you explore ancient temples and tropical islands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Relic Hunt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relic Hunt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relic Hunt 2.5 5 20 20
quick, fun game very quick, fun and easy. not much challenge. good for youngsters November 16, 2011
For Hidden Object Lovers This game has one great thing going for it. It mixes many different puzzle styles with several different ways to find hidden objects. I have always liked the use of riddles to find objects. It also has item lists and silouette(spelling:(sry) It reminds me of some of the first adventure/hidden object games. There is interaction but you are given arrows that tell you exactly what to do next Would be great for beginners or those who prefer straight hidden object or puzzle games. Lacks a bit in the adventure aspect. Great Daily Deal or even a coupon buy:) November 16, 2011
RELIC HUNT NICE HUNTING ADVENTUROUS GAME I LIKE THIS ENJOY...... November 16, 2011
Right at the end couldnt figure out finish I play alot of Hidden Object. I enjoyed this up till the end when I couldnt finish. I checked the walkthru and maybe missed something, but afraid I would have to start all over again. Even at 2.99 I guess I enjoyed the play (easy) but sad I couldnt finish. Fay November 19, 2011
OK Very easy. The grammar and spelling leave a lot to be desired. Almost finished in the 60-minute trial. Recommend this game for beginners. Cursor was hard to pinpoint sometimes. January 22, 2012
OK For Passing the Time The game is OK For Passing the Time...I just like finding stuff. It's just OK! It's not the worst game. November 16, 2011
One for beginners As a game for those new to HO I could recommend this but for a seasoned addict like myself it was just too easy. I tried a free download and almost finished the whole game in the allotted time. The graphics are good and the story does not dominate. November 16, 2011
ok Hidden Objectn Game Too much reading and hints didn't always work. It's ok for a $2.99 game but not $6.99 November 16, 2011
Not for me. I tried this game but found it lacking. Immediately I noticed the spelling and grammar had not been checked before putting the game out. That just looks poor. It's very predictable and if there is no challenge. I found the pages to be quite dark so that a person would have to squint to see some of the items. I found it boring and not fun at all. Some might enjoy this game, but it's not for me. November 17, 2011
This is a very short game. Not really worth the money even at $2.99 This game was too easy, even kids would not like it because too easy. Also it is over so quick not fun at all. November 16, 2011
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relic Hunt

Find your grandfather`s hidden riches on deserted islands! Follow his secret diary to dangerous locations and discover wonderful treasures.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.