Bookmark

Alice's Teacup Madness

Sorry, no trial version available.

Alice has once again fallen down the rabbit hole, landing in a nonsensical yet familiar world of wonder. Equipped with only her determination and a knack for delivering impeccable tea service, Alice must earn her ticket home by prepping and serving tea and pastries to whimsical and sometimes demanding characters in various tea shops across the land. Dive into Alice’s Tea Cup Madness for some Time Management fun!

  • Fun-loving characters
  • Unique upgrades
  • Help Alice get home!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice's Teacup Madness

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice's Teacup Madness

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Alice's Teacup Madness 3.9 5 23 23
Cute game, easy to finish, would've been better with different upgrades This was a cute game, but very easy - I had to redo a couple of levels to get an expert score, but this one is definitely for less experienced (or younger) players. It would've been better if upgrades had changed with level changes, but instead you start over with the same options throughout. November 4, 2013
Fun, but a little easy The game looks great, and the mechanics of it function very well. It introduces a few in-game strategies that I hadn't seen offered in other TM games, and I enjoyed that. Unfortunately, if you've done a lot of time management, it's pretty easy. Orders don't get very complex, you get a greater variety in what can be ordered. Still, it was an enjoyable game, and I think the average player will really enjoy it. September 2, 2013
good game I liked how it broke up the time management part with hidden objects and falling objects. sometimes I find time management games tedious but this was a nice difference. not too fast so good for casual game play. a few levels were a little challenging to get expert. January 28, 2013
Another spin on the same theme I gave this game 4 stars because it has nice graphics- definatley one for Alice in Wonderland fans, lots of whimsy touches, smooth gameplay and easy to pick up. However, that aside this is another one of the very many stand behind a counter and serve customers game. They are nice enough to pass the time with but they aren't 'challenging', the expert level is easy to achieve well over and above the limit set out. It follows the standard format of seating customers, taking/preparing thier orders, serving and collecting the cash. You get bonuses for chaining actions and matching colours of customers to seats. It does have a nice shortcut where you can drag and click to speed up placing of items which was nice to see. The money you earn gets spent in the shop to improve your store- shiny floors and more oven space, items to ease patience etc. Overall it is one of many of this genre, every 10 levels you get a new shop and there are a couple of bonus levels of hidden objects and catch the food but after a while you really do get bored of the same thing over and over, once you've mastered planning ahead and chaingin things- wihch really is no problem at all the levels just become the same. Not sure i would buy this, perhaps if i had extra credits or it was very cheap in a sale it could be one to dip in and out of to pass the time but not something i long for. January 20, 2013
Fun I like the Alice in wonderland theme for this game. It's similar to the cake mania game. You have certain amount of time to take the orders of your fellow customers while making the cut for the required budget. It's simple and straight forward. It can be a bit difficult when the time is running out on you. It's a fun game overall. December 13, 2012
Cute Game I love this game for the graphics alone. The game isn't as challenging as some tm games but the graphics and sounds are fun. It's a great game when you're just wasting time and don't want to try too hard to get expert scores. December 12, 2012
Cute game, not enough challenge I enjoyed this game - nice graphics and sound, especially the music for the patience machines. With only four spots to serve, and not much variance in the orders within a level, the game ultimately was a little slow for me. Got through the game in under two hours, and didn't need to retry levels. February 10, 2012
Basic gameplay is fun, but it gets very repetitive I love Alice in Wonderland and tea (the meal) so those aspects of the game definitely appeal to me. :) This is a TM game kind of like Diner Dash. A nice gameplay mechanic is that you can select items and click and drag over the workspace to set 2-4 items of that type, then click a button to serve everyone at once. The basic gameplay is interspersed with a couple of special optional levels: easy hidden object scenes and an arcade-style game where you have to "catch" food while avoiding teacups. The graphics are cute and colorful but rather low-res and I thought they could have been nicer, especially with such a fun Wonderland theme to play with! The game is not much of a challenge as you basically do the same thing over and over again of seating 3 patrons at a time and serving their identical orders. Only level 64 posed a bit of a challenge--otherwise I was almost always able to get expert on the first try. Every level is timed, but the score you have to attain to proceed onwards is pretty easy to get. March 21, 2012
just ok this game could have been a great game just was a little slow to me like a lot of viewers said the game was good play but i didnt like that alice could only carry one thing i know once she placed them on the counter the tray would throw them all but she had to go and get them first like the candy and glasses etc. if she had a tray carrying it around i think she should have at least been able to carry two items to the counter and the music got annoy after the second level i turned it off and when she got the speed power it only last 2 seconds that was enough time to get the glass and place it on the counter if they would remake the game and fix these maybe this could be a great 5 star game i recommend for the bored with nothing else to do hotwings out January 26, 2013
no challenge at all... Awful graphics and annoying music that I had to turn off after a few levels. Very easy game ,expert in all levels without even trying. Upgrades very easy to purchase. Finished game in one afternoon. No challenge because alice had only a few items to serve. July 3, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice's Teacup Madness

Alice has fallen down the rabbit hole! To earn enough money to get home, she must serve tea and pastries to whimsical characters!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.