Bookmark

Fish Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In this fish-breeding simulation game, you're in charge of a real-time virtual fish store. Start with a small selection of fish, a little bit of cash and a tank. From there, it's up to you to breed, care for, and help your fish grow. Advertise to get a bigger customer base and finance purchases of food and medicine by selling your rare species. Take a break anytime you want. This real-time aquarium simulation will keep going when you're not around even if your PC is turned off!

  • Fish keep breeding all the time.
  • Breed fish to earn cash.
  • Buy supplies and earn bonuses.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Fish Tycoon

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Fish Tycoon

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Fish Tycoon 4.7 5 21 21
    very enjoyable I played this game for 3 years and it took me that long to complete it and find all the magical fish... I did sometimes put it on just to watch the fish swimming which I find very relaxing.. I had a lot of fun making new breeds talking to others that have played it too.. On the whole an extremely enjoyable game and truly worth the money. December 23, 2011
    Challenging game Loved this games, played for a very long time in order to win. Little slow to play, so lots of time to get things done in-between play. January 28, 2012
    FISHTYCOON is an excellent and fun strategy game FISHTYCOON is an excellent and fun strategy game for all ages from 4 to 100! It is like having a real aquarium with out all the mess! It is also like having a fish store with out all the commotion! C'mon lets all help save Isola and the island of Isola!!! December 21, 2011
    Fish Tycoon Extraordinary game! Keeps you wanting to keep on going just to see what will pop out next :) Good for genetic study or just plain play! Would recommend it to anyone who has an interest in life. You make the decisions and the cash! No right or wrong answer! My only problem is I do not always have patience to wait and see what happens. And my only complaint is I can not play any other BFG while I run my fish shop. November 21, 2012
    Wish There was a Number 2 I have played this game over so many times. Truely this game will give you hours of enjoyment. Really would love a number two to this game. January 29, 2012
    Another great form Last Day I love all of their games. This one is slightly less engaging, but if you have enjoyed their other games you will surely like this as well. There is some challenge to unlocking all the special plants. And like their virtual villagers games there are collectibles to keep game play interesting. April 27, 2012
    It's not just for you to look at! So, back when this came out ... it seemed to be the big thing was fish. Fish tank screensavers, interactive fish tank screensavers, fish tank games, which I'm not really into. This was (and has been) the best fish game I've ever tried and played and then bought. It doesn't go out of style. You aren't just creating a fish tank aquarium. You actually have to breed them and find new breeds, and you get to enjoy trying to be fish savvy by being able to sell them. You have to have money to put things in your aquarium and some fish require high quality things! I usually don't keep it where it can do what it wants even in slow mode, but the time I got back something would have gone terribly wrong. So, of course I sat there and would sit there and eat and watch tv so I didn't miss a second messing with the speed of time flow. I have owned a fish tank when I was younger, and as much as I liked having fish from time to time...I don't really care for some of the yucky that goes with the environment. They might not have unique fish personalities, but I ended up giving certain ones names that I was just really proud of! lol My dog loved watching this fish tank, even though at the time, there was a huge fish tank that he would watch in another area of the house and would sniff and get excited and so he'd sniff the screen and become a slight bit confused! Anyway, if you want to try the trial of this game and want a little bit more time to see some things I'd suggest turning the time speed to fast and seeing how much you can get done in one hour, although I actually believe this is worth the money or club token! February 29, 2012
    :) I love playing this game, I get so mad when I have one fish left that won't sell. February 8, 2012
    Awesome game!! This was one of my first big fish games and still love this game to this day and play it. Wish there were more games like this one. May 20, 2012
    Been Playing for years I have been playing this game for years. I love my Nintendo DS version as I can carry it with me. I do play for a while off and on and then the fish draw me back in. I have managed 5 of the magic fish. Trust me I have all fish combinations know and still find this game just as fun as day one. The graphics are older, but then that is to be expected as this game is quite old in terms of computer and console game graphics go. Get it and enjoy. Music is peaceful and you will be related for a while. January 31, 2013
    1-10 of 21 Reviews prev 23next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Fish Tycoon

    In this fish-breeding simulation game, you're in charge of your own real-time virtual aquarium and fish store.

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.