Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.5 5 60 60
Fun and different game I played the hour demo. The game is on my To Buy list! The visuals are bright and challenging. It took me a few "Jars" to get the hang of the game. From then on it was exciting to see what unusual scene you would play next. I do have to admit that I did not always get the point of a few of the mini-games - but you could skip them. A real shout out to the 60's and being a child thereof - loved it! February 2, 2012
If you like Hidden Object games then you should buy this! I found the HO scenes to be absolutely beautiful at times and the straight forwardness of the HO scenes. The puzzles in between could be skipped, but were easy to complete and fun. I can't say anything bad about this game. I would definitely recommend to a friend and I have played it 3 times already. August 6, 2012
Wonderful oddball hidden object/puzzle/"other" Had to write a review! An odd but delightful combination of HO and puzzle with quirky interactive moments like a bathroom you decorate as the game progresses. Some of the HO scenes are difficult, some are easy, but all are unique and after finding certain objects you have the option of going to another "fruit box", which you will understand once you start the game. Two game modes, timed or not, lots of hints and the option to return to "box" at a later time. So much variety in one game! Please give it a try! June 26, 2012
Could'nt put it down This is the first time I've liked a game so much, I had to write a review about it. This is a PERFECT hidden object game. The graphics are awesome, unique and diverse, instead of the same old pre-K graphics most other HO games use. There are also "just challenging enough" puzzles between each HO level. I play HO games to veg...but not back to diapers, and this game is it. I hope there's more to come. January 29, 2014
perfect! Finally, a game where a good king/queen/princess/prince doesn't have to save the kingdom/palace/town from an evil king/queen/witch using magic/spells/potions! This is mostly hidden object games with a few others that are incredibly unique (like playing music, decorating a room). The scenes are so unique (one is all black and white, another is pop art, etc.), unlike any other game I've ever seen including other HO games. There's even a sense of humor in some of the games (like the "game" getting sleepy after you count sheep). I found it challenging and fun and geared towards someone over 12 years old....finally! December 6, 2013
FUN HOS AND FUN GAMES If you like HOS, this is a great game. Black and white; brightly colored; almost all abstract jumbles; fun games. Objects are very well camouflaged. The only improvement I would have liked is to know which box you've opened last. They do not open in any particular order that I could determine so, if you left the game and came back, you just have to pick a box. Since all the boxes are fun, it's not too bad unless you're playing the game for the first time and want to play all the levels before starting over. July 25, 2013
Awesome Game!!! This is an awesome game. I honestly think it is the best one that I've played from this site. The graphics are great, the scenes are challenging but not impossible, the hint is a little tricky but reloads quite quickly, and I love how you move through the game. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys hidden object games and puzzles. I just wish there was another one or two of these games. May 30, 2013
Pure hidden gem for your collection When I first started the game, I was surprised by how different it is from the usual hidden object games. It has it's own atmosphere, there are many different sounds and melodies for the different levels, and every level is new and original. April 25, 2013
FUN! This game is so different from the others I've enjoyed on Big Fish. I love it for its art, creativity and fun. Try it!! October 27, 2012
Fun with brilliant graphics Well worth the money! Wish it went on for longer though. Graphics are amazing, very retro. Reminded me of the 3d pictures where you have to look/focus more to see the objects, one of the best hidden objects I have played. Mini-games added a touch of fun from it just being a HO game. Not too hard, but hard enough to keep your attention. July 22, 2012
11-20 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.