Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.6 5 63 63
A TRUE HOG-LOVER'S CHALLENGE! All HOG lovers should be playing this one. Some of the most challenging and diverse collections of HOG's I have ever played. I am easily bored, but this one throws in colorful, different mini games and puzzles throughout the challenges and keeps my attention. Great for mature players who want to test and exercise those brain cells. Truly a magical tiny world full of surprises. Excellent graphics and animation/sound quality. Truly interactive! Loved it! June 12, 2012
pure entertainment I love this game. The visuals are just wonderful. I like how different each scene looks. Although I love those adventure HOGs sometimes I just want to look at something cool and find stuff. This game cleverly and successfully navigates the tightrope between simple and boring. A definite relaxer after a stressful day. June 9, 2012
Great!! I was looking for something different and this is it! Great graphics, lots of changes in what you do. I have played it twice since buying and will keep it in my game manager. I hope the designers of this game put out more Pure Hidden games. May 20, 2012
Perfect for chilling out I was so "happy" once I figured out this was just puzzles and no story line or gory stuff. I enjoy playing this after all the mental stress at work. I just zone out and play, eat some chips, play, sip some water, play, let my mind tumble over things, play. Lalala! If I could sit in my tub and play I would. May 17, 2012
Pure Hidden is True to it's Title This is my 1st review. I was looking for something different from the normal HOGs that I normally play. I found it in Pure Hidden. This game is cheerful, challenging and a whole lot of fun! The scenes are quite busy, but that's what adds to the challenge for me. I like the graphics and there's no annoying music. I actually find this game quite relaxing. I like how there are things that also move through the scenes. The mini games are a fun break in between. This is my all time favorite HOG! Kudos BF! March 28, 2012
WOW! WOW! WOW! Loved this program! There are some really silly and simple puzzles, but overall it is the BEST I have ever seen. Most you can play several time in a row and not have memorized where everything is located. MORE PLEASE! October 21, 2014
Strictly HO but really good variety mixed in If you like Hidden Object games without the adventure or story, then you will definitely like this game. It has an easy zen-like quality with decent music and sound effects. You can choose to play relaxed or timed versions. Hints are available, and the hint feature recharges fairly quickly. You earn icons at each puzzle that allow you to move to the next level, and after playing the hour trail, I immediately bought the game. It is one I know I'll be able to play over and over again. Most objects are fairly easy to locate, but be warned that a few are extremely difficult, such as the Spades and Jacks puzzle - but you can use the hints to find all those impossible objects. It has a good mix of Hidden Object, find-the-difference, find 25 buttons or 35 butterflies, black and white versus color puzzles, plus psychedelic scenes versus very cluttered or very laid back scenes. Also some quirky and fun mini-games sprinkled throughout. I got about one fifth of the way through the game on the free one hour trial, so even after only playing the free trail, it would appear I still have plenty of game left to discover. Again, no adventure story or hidden doorways, but if you like the relaxing pace of strictly Hidden Object games, then this will definitely be a game you would want in your collection. This game is challenging for all ages, although it could be too difficult for young children. Fun for all ages, and playable for those of us that have older eyesight. Overall, it is one of the best in the strictly Hidden Object category. If you like this game, you would probably also like any of the Clutter series, any of The Vacation Adventure series, or any of the Big City Adventure Series. October 15, 2014
You've GOT to try this The designs and style of each scene is different because they have several artists who lent their talents to this game. They didn't bother to shoehorn a story into it, which was refreshing. I've been playing hidden object adventure games with BFG for more than 5 years, and I can say with confidence that this game is so worth the money! August 30, 2014
A Real Brain Tickler This hidden object game is a far cry from the traditional, has a whole range of puzzles of varying difficulty, and no story or adventure to follow. What you get instead with Pure Hidden, is just one ingenious little vignette after another with stuff cleverly hidden. The styles of art for the backrounds range from comic strip illustration, to graffiti, to stylish graphic art ,to scrapbook pages, to multi-layered collage. The hint button glows pink when it is refilled, and there is no wrong click penalty in the "Zen" mode of playing. Hours of clever and brain stimulating fun. July 27, 2014
Still my fave game in bigfish It's the most basic HOG game there is, and probably why i adore it so much. Each level is a different HOG style, some really hard, some a simply breeze. Highly replayable. The best part of the game though, is the graphic. It's crazy pretty and every frame is unique. I really recommend trying this game, after doing the demo i guarantee you'll want to buy it. So far, i haven't found a game similar to this, so if anyone has a suggestion, please let me know March 7, 2014
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.