Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.5 5 61 61
A TRUE HOG-LOVER'S CHALLENGE! All HOG lovers should be playing this one. Some of the most challenging and diverse collections of HOG's I have ever played. I am easily bored, but this one throws in colorful, different mini games and puzzles throughout the challenges and keeps my attention. Great for mature players who want to test and exercise those brain cells. Truly a magical tiny world full of surprises. Excellent graphics and animation/sound quality. Truly interactive! Loved it! June 12, 2012
pure entertainment I love this game. The visuals are just wonderful. I like how different each scene looks. Although I love those adventure HOGs sometimes I just want to look at something cool and find stuff. This game cleverly and successfully navigates the tightrope between simple and boring. A definite relaxer after a stressful day. June 9, 2012
Great!! I was looking for something different and this is it! Great graphics, lots of changes in what you do. I have played it twice since buying and will keep it in my game manager. I hope the designers of this game put out more Pure Hidden games. May 20, 2012
Perfect for chilling out I was so "happy" once I figured out this was just puzzles and no story line or gory stuff. I enjoy playing this after all the mental stress at work. I just zone out and play, eat some chips, play, sip some water, play, let my mind tumble over things, play. Lalala! If I could sit in my tub and play I would. May 17, 2012
Pure Hidden is True to it's Title This is my 1st review. I was looking for something different from the normal HOGs that I normally play. I found it in Pure Hidden. This game is cheerful, challenging and a whole lot of fun! The scenes are quite busy, but that's what adds to the challenge for me. I like the graphics and there's no annoying music. I actually find this game quite relaxing. I like how there are things that also move through the scenes. The mini games are a fun break in between. This is my all time favorite HOG! Kudos BF! March 28, 2012
You've GOT to try this The designs and style of each scene is different because they have several artists who lent their talents to this game. They didn't bother to shoehorn a story into it, which was refreshing. I've been playing hidden object adventure games with BFG for more than 5 years, and I can say with confidence that this game is so worth the money! August 30, 2014
A Real Brain Tickler This hidden object game is a far cry from the traditional, has a whole range of puzzles of varying difficulty, and no story or adventure to follow. What you get instead with Pure Hidden, is just one ingenious little vignette after another with stuff cleverly hidden. The styles of art for the backrounds range from comic strip illustration, to graffiti, to stylish graphic art ,to scrapbook pages, to multi-layered collage. The hint button glows pink when it is refilled, and there is no wrong click penalty in the "Zen" mode of playing. Hours of clever and brain stimulating fun. July 27, 2014
Still my fave game in bigfish It's the most basic HOG game there is, and probably why i adore it so much. Each level is a different HOG style, some really hard, some a simply breeze. Highly replayable. The best part of the game though, is the graphic. It's crazy pretty and every frame is unique. I really recommend trying this game, after doing the demo i guarantee you'll want to buy it. So far, i haven't found a game similar to this, so if anyone has a suggestion, please let me know March 7, 2014
Fun hidden object game! At first when I looked at this game's storyline, I didn't want to try it. But the video (and my mom) persuaded me to try it. I absolutely loved the game when I was playing it on the trial, and once my trial was up, I bought the game! You do a hidden object scene then a puzzle, then the sequence keeps on going, and going and going and (shall I go on with the going?) going and going going. Even if you are not a big hidden object person, you will still love this game! March 2, 2014
A game to play again & again Pure Hidden is unlike any other HOG in so many ways, which is one reason I go back and replay it on a regular basis. I purchased this game two years ago and have played it many, many times since then. There is no storyline, just, as the title says, pure hidden objects. Collages form the basis of the artwork, with a variety of art styles so that the different scenes don't get boring. The objects are carefully drawn and placed to make finding them a challenge. There are also enough different objects that no two games are alike when replayed. There are objects hidden so cleverly that I'm certain it could be frustrating for some HOG fans - lots of object/ground puzzles that are almost optical illusions and excellent use of negative space for hidden objects. Hints recharge quickly. which is helpful when the last 2 HO's are just too hidden. With such sophisticated artwork and HOGs, I find it odd that most of the mini-games are almost childish. In one, you choose and place objects in a bathroom - that's it. No right or wrong answer, no puzzle. Luckily the skip button works just fine. I expect I'll still be playing this game for years. I just wish there were a 'Pure Hidden 2' in the works. Sigh... February 17, 2014
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.