Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.5 5 61 61
Unique Challenging and fun. I love the unique quality of this game and all its varieties. I have played this game over and over. I wish there were more like this game. February 16, 2014
Fantastic!!! Pure hidden... perfect name... perfect game... perfect fun... Loved it. There is not really a story but certainly youll have hours of relaxing fun. The scenes are very pretty and colorful. Some objects are very hard to find, others are too small and most of them are perfect. I didnt finish it yet, but I know Ill play several times. I recommend this game. February 5, 2014
Great Hidden Object game with Brain Teasers I love the way this games keeps you changing gears. It's a great one for hidden object lovers. September 23, 2013
Pure Hidden Game great Game too short. I finished it in one sitting January 26, 2013
One of a kind I've been playing HO games for about 5 years and have progressed from simpler straight HOs to more complicated ones with storylines and inter-active scenes. This falls more to trad HO with puzzle mix but has totally original look and style. Highly recommended. January 17, 2013
Classic I don't want to put pieces together, or puzzle out how to get the door open. I like basic hidden object games which have become very hard to find. This one is perfect and I wish they made more versions. How about a Pure Hidden Two? I would buy it in a heartbeat! I still go back and play it over and over, the sure sign of an excellent game!. December 17, 2012
Great! My whole family spent time around the computer playing this game. Graphics and sound effects were very cool. SO worth the money! :) October 27, 2012
Good Game This was the best HOG I've played in a long time. It was fun and interesting. August 15, 2012
Made a Believer Out of Me.... PH doesn't need my review. Fun, relaxing and unique!! Just wanted to say thanks and good job!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 12, 2012
What a pure hidden gem. Played this 5 minutes and then quickly bought it. Played 20 minutes longer and had to write a review. Beautifully creative HOG with varied mini games. Colors and graphics are impressively imaginative. Once your mind and eyes adjust to each particular scene style the objects are there in plain sight. Hints fills quickly. Fills my 22inch flat screen with no black bars. Music changes with every scene and fits. Nothing obnoxious to me. Nice relaxing game with options for "Score" or "Zen". Meaning timer or no timer. A perfect one to keep on my desktop for work breaks. Ok, lets face it. I'm an old hippie and this appeals to me on so many levels. The artwork alone takes me back many years. What a hidden gem. Thanks BF!!!!! I love it! November 11, 2011
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.