Bookmark

Pure Hidden

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stumble upon a magical shelf holding little cream boxes and open them up to find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds and unlock beautiful wallpapers, and discover the mystery behind each little universe in Pure Hidden. This unique game will transport you to an incredible universe, filled with fantastic moments and amazing surprises.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pure Hidden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pure Hidden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pure Hidden 4.6 5 63 63
Made a Believer Out of Me.... PH doesn't need my review. Fun, relaxing and unique!! Just wanted to say thanks and good job!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 12, 2012
What a pure hidden gem. Played this 5 minutes and then quickly bought it. Played 20 minutes longer and had to write a review. Beautifully creative HOG with varied mini games. Colors and graphics are impressively imaginative. Once your mind and eyes adjust to each particular scene style the objects are there in plain sight. Hints fills quickly. Fills my 22inch flat screen with no black bars. Music changes with every scene and fits. Nothing obnoxious to me. Nice relaxing game with options for "Score" or "Zen". Meaning timer or no timer. A perfect one to keep on my desktop for work breaks. Ok, lets face it. I'm an old hippie and this appeals to me on so many levels. The artwork alone takes me back many years. What a hidden gem. Thanks BF!!!!! I love it! November 11, 2011
Pure Hidden - Fun I have enjoyed this game tremendously. Like said before, it has beautiful artwork and some very interesting scenes. It requires no thought and a great relaxing game. I have not been playing a lot of the newer games because they are too dark and too much back pedaling. My only complaint is that some of the interim puzzles/games are too childish. I usually skip them. But if my grandchildren want to play on my computer, they are able to do the whole game without my fear of too much gore. And they do enjoy those little added games. January 3, 2012
Kitty's Thoughtful Review This game is not just pure hidden, it has hidden objects, puzzles, and interesting mini games to play. Overall, you have free choice to play them or move on to the next level. For example, if you find the purple lettered items, you may be free to continue the level or move on since you already got the item. This game contains beautiful scenery, pictures, and creative artworks to go through. I strongly recommend this game for beginners who just want to get into hidden object games without the stress of exploring through many places to solve a puzzle, or pressured to find the right answer to move on. This game is fun for any age. However, I would not recommend this for more intermediate or advance players since this game is not at all challenging. However, it is a great stress reliever from the stressful types of hidden object/ puzzle games. March 13, 2013
Something a bit different This was an intriguing game. No storyline, just a series of self contained puzzles. Most were hidden object puzzles and, I have to say, some of the items were pretty tough to find, which I like. I didn't enjoy some of the other puzzles quite so much, hence the four star rating for fun. Some of them were painfully simple - choosing a candle for a bathroom and then lighting it - or had no actual objective - clicking bubbles to make music play for about a minute. But overall, I'd say the HO scenes and the more interactive puzzles make this game worth a look and, because there's no storyline, it doesn't matter if you dip in and out rather than playing from start to finish in one go. December 19, 2012
Pure Hidden So far I cannot figure how to play, it comes with no instructions I made it through 4-5 mini games and it just gets worse. So for now I would not recomend this game.. If it gets better I will let you know. July 11, 2012
Tiger Paw's: Definitely Hidden Under the List of Other Games *Review is Only on Complete Play's Only! No Demo! No Trial!* That's my Motto! I run on a completely different rating scale. I only do 1,3, or 5 stars. In terms, my rating system is Awful, Alright, or Awesome. So, Let's Begin my first review: Creativity: When I played this game, I felt like the images and the music are very close. It's not distracting, and the ambiance is quite relaxing. Even though this game has no story, it does have an interesting theme that brings this game together. That my friend is artistic style. Every level shows it, and I believe this category is the strongest for the game. Balance: As much as I enjoy playing this game, and the guidelines are very simple, there is barely a difficulty curve. Those levels that I do find difficulty is only because of hard to see things. However, hard to see does not make up for stale challenge. In the end, it is decent in this area. Function: This game scored the lowest in this section. To be honest, I uninstalled and re installed the game hoping that it will fix the bugs and errors. However, it is by chance, and different for everyone. The options is too limited. I wish there were different ways to play this game other than timed/zen. Overall, it's replay value is at an all time high from getting the highest score to getting all the items on the list with no misses which becomes more of a hassle than a challenge when some objects do not read when clicked. Final Score: This game is Alright in my perspective. There is lot to be desired before this game is perfect. Overall, it's indeed a game you should try. Tiger Out! August 15, 2014
You have to just love HOS This is a great game for kids or those who only like HOS. Great HOS and find the differences. Have to look good to find them. Just I want more. Will not buy. October 7, 2012
Hurt my eyes. I find a lot of people gave this game a great review which is why I bought it. But I found so many of the HoG scenes were actually painful to look at. Flashy lights and overly bright scenes. I also don't like too many things moving around in a scene as it distracts from looking for the objects. The mini games were... silly. I skipped most of them. I was hoping for a purely hidden object game as sometimes one doesn't need or want storyline. But if you have trouble with bright scenes I would not recommend it. April 15, 2012
Murky graphics and terrible music I must begin by saying that I really enjoy games that fit into this genre. By that I mean straight up hidden object. Some have thin story lines, such as Gardenscapes and Escape From The Emerald Star and Vacation Adventure, National Parks. Others like this one have no story. I like these too, but I'd suggest 100% Hidden instead of this one. In PH you will find murky graphics and sometimes the objects are so tiny I wanted to hold a magnifier to the monitor. And background noise (sometimes actual music) is just annoying. If you like simple games that are basically just looking for things, pick another from the first few I mentioned and skip this turkey. May 27, 2014
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pure Hidden

Open up small jars and find a new Hidden Object scene, Puzzle, or another surprise! Explore these magical tiny worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.