Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Do you have a keen eye for detail? See if you can locate enough hidden clues to solve the crimes and become a Master Detective. Mystery Case Files: Huntsville™ provides players with a collection of intriguing mysteries and brain-teasers to solve. There are picture puzzles to ponder, strange crime scenes to explore, and much, much, more! With thousands of hidden clues it's a new game each time you play Huntsville™!

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows ME/Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
Mystery Case Files: Huntsville ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville ? 3.8 5 50 50
MCF To Seek And Solve I love the Mystery Case Files series, so simple and so fun. You are a detective ( of course!) with the famous motto: To Seek And Solve. A murder has taken place and you have to search several locations such as the bookstore or firestation. Each location has several hidden object "clues" and you have to find all of the hidden objects in all of the locations within 20 minutes. After all of the items have been found you will need to solve a mini game, usually a puzzle of some kind to solve the mystery. This is a quality game that is fun from beginning to end, enjoy! January 8, 2014
i love mystery case files:huntsville game i like the drawings and the game March 9, 2012
Great Game from Mystery Case Files! This was my first Mystery Case files and I loved it, the challenges and puzzles left me playing for hours. Its an oldie but goodie in the Mystery Case Files games. The replay aspect is great for every time you replay the hidden objects are not always the same on items you are looking for. I find myself replaying this one often just to see if I can beat my times. January 7, 2013
My First Hidden Object Game This was my first hidden object game, so my review will kind of be based on what it was like then. If this is your first hidden object game, it's not a bad place to start. It kind of helps get the idea of what these kind of games are like. There is a time limit, they give you plenty so you don't have to rush finding things. Penalty is if you click too many times, you loose time, so be mindful of over clicking. I have not found any glitches. The color quality is nice and the characters are interesting. Even after playing this game over and over again, the end is still tedious. You have a very short amount of time to finish the last puzzle. Over all, this game is very nice. The Mystery Case Files games get much better as you go and you can get addicted. I still look forward to the new one every year. October 24, 2012
This is a great game This is a game that you will play again and again there are so many surprises and calm playability. This one of the first games I bought: great game Ria PS I Might play it again LOL August 6, 2012
Huntsville I love the quality of Mystery Case File Games. Huntsville is very different than the others. I really liked the format. It was a lot of fun! I wish they would make more like it. April 3, 2012
Different! This game is so different from all the games they have out now with all the adventure. This one has all HOS and Picture Puzzles to help you see the culprit. Hilarious characters!! What a hoot! I had to laugh throughout the game. I was addicted and played my whole night off work. It is timed so there is some challenge there. Wish the graphics would have been clearer but then this game is older. Still, this game was fun AND funny :) I will play this one over and over as it says the suspects are different when you replay it. Sometimes an HO game is still fun when you don't want to think so much. The game was colorful and enjoyable. I wish they would come up with a new one like this but with the nice clear graphics they have these days. February 4, 2014
Scary Sound Hidden Object Games Well, my #1 best hidden object games of all time. easiest MCF games to play. July 17, 2013
Time Challenge Knowing that this was a timed game, I flew through this as fast as I could. Took me 4hr 13 min to complete the game. Only twice did I fail to complete a level in time. That was because I had the tv on and was distracted. I really enjoyed this game. The items are easy to locate for one. It's building up the speed to advance to the next level that you need to work on. The storyline is a little odd, but I wasn't paying much attention to it. I had one goal in mind and that was my time. If you want a fast paced game, then this is the one for you. April 10, 2013
wow! OMG, it's been so long when it first out. I played this one before and never leave any review. I love it! The HOG and puzzles are good. Classic yet difficult (I think). So thanks BFG for making this awesome series. All of them are my favorite games I ever played (along with another games). Good job! April 8, 2013
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville ™

A crime spree baffles Huntsville™ police! Can you help solve the crime?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.