Bookmark

Paradise Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Deep within the beautiful Galapagos archipelago, drastic climate changes have adversely affected the majestic island of Isabela. Play as Dr. Evan Finch to re-establish life in this once magnificent and flourishing retreat. Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure as you revive lush vegetation, restore a mighty animal kingdom, photograph its renewal, and recover the secrets of a lost island in Paradise Quest.

  • Collect habitat fragments
  • Earn environment upgrades
  • Revive a gorgeous island!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paradise Quest

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paradise Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paradise Quest 4.9 5 41 41
Fun Match 3 looking for hidden Object Game This is the best game I have ever played. Please create another one just like it. It was a challenging game along with fun mixed in, I advise everyone to buy and play this game, you will love it. July 11, 2012
AWESOME As far as match 3 games go this one is awesome. It has everything. Challenge, great graphics, and extra things to do. You even have a purpose for all those matches so it is not just the same old same old. Love this game. Has great length to it and is worth every penny. June 17, 2012
Fun for everyone! This is a great game! I have purchased it twice! Once in '09 on my desktop and again last week for my laptop. It has a great storyline and is very different from most of the M3 games that are out right now. It keeps your interest all the way through, never gets boring! Definitely a must have! June 17, 2012
Massively Addicting! This might be the best Match 3 game I've ever played. Be warned. You won't want to stop! May 11, 2012
Best Hidden Object Game This had everything. Great graphics, great games, fast pace, very addictive.......just loved it. Hope they make more like this. March 16, 2012
Paradise Quest This game is good I really enjoyed the game had beautiful scenery and very challenging Will definitely purchase this one April 27, 2012
I love this game I just started this game, I can tell right now. I am going to love it, This is one of those games that you just keep going back to. I am totally addicted. Love it! June 13, 2013
More Like this Great game love the difficulty levels keeps me coming back to play again and again. Thanks to review by starsmark for mentioning Vesuvia - bought that one too, although Paradise for me is still better. April 3, 2014
Fun Match Three This game is pure fun. The characters are funny and likeable. The game is a challenge. This is the best buy I have made at Big Fish. July 4, 2013
Parasdise Quest This game is absolutely brilliant, it reminds me of Daily Mahong where the screen moves as you are playing it, it is very colourful and I love all the wildlife in it I would recommend this to anyone who likes bright colours March 7, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paradise Quest

Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure and revive a once majestic island while uncovering the secrets of a lost civilization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.