Bookmark

Paradise Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Deep within the beautiful Galapagos archipelago, drastic climate changes have adversely affected the majestic island of Isabela. Play as Dr. Evan Finch to re-establish life in this once magnificent and flourishing retreat. Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure as you revive lush vegetation, restore a mighty animal kingdom, photograph its renewal, and recover the secrets of a lost island in Paradise Quest.

  • Collect habitat fragments
  • Earn environment upgrades
  • Revive a gorgeous island!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paradise Quest

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paradise Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paradise Quest 4.9 5 41 41
Top game, are there any more like it yet? Fantastic. More please. This is the best one ever. February 4, 2013
fun I enjoyed playing this game and I really like that once you "win" the game you can still play different level so it does not end which is great. I wish more games were like this. January 7, 2013
The Match 3 That Has It All! I love the variety presented in this game! The developers gave it EVERYTHING when they put this one together! The moving game board is great fun and even harder at 'night', you earn resources to restore the environment and animal life of the island and its waters, you have puzzles to assemble and photos to take of your restored animal/fish life. Really and truly a FUN, FUN game! I can't wait for the next version to come out! Be sure to read ALL the little tips offered so you don't get lost as the game progresses. Have fun and enjoy! December 23, 2012
Awsome game This has beautiful graphics and love the music. The moving board is a challenge until you get used to it but has an easy to follow map. A great change from the usual doom and gloom and frantic clicking away trying to keep up. Wish BF would come up with mmore like this and hope there is a sequel. August 22, 2012
Awesome! This is my first ever review. What a great game!!! The board moves as you play and each level offers a different look. Some areas of play were hidden and I had to refer to the map often to see where I was on the board and where I needed to go. Paradise Quest has 2 modes, timed and untimed, and you can change at any level. On some levels, you have a "swinging vine" which is helpful and a "must" for reaching some areas of play. As for the story line, I skipped over it after the first couple of scenes. I love the tropical feel of this game and did not find the music annoying. If you enjoy Match 3 challenges, this game is a must have! July 26, 2012
how to download to my new computer? I bought this from yahoo a few years ago but have changed pcs since then and havent been able to download it May 9, 2014
Colorful, Fun, and Challenging Match 3 Journey to the Galapagos island of Isabela to restore the habitats and wild life in 90 levels. Earn water, food and trees. Solve the puzzles for each of the habitats. Learn about each bird and animal. Take their pictures and read about them. Don't skip the phone calls and learn about the artifact after level 70. Be sure to use your powerups in each level as they are not carried forward. (After 90 levels you can continue to play if desired). September 6, 2014
Beautiful game, with a twist Like going on a fabulous trip through the rainforest, with tropical-themed matching games, mini-puzzles, and an intriguing exploration of real wildlife in its lush habitat. But...there was a twist to the game I just couldn't adjust to. The game board moves as you make matches. As you make a match on the right side, the game board will shift that direction so that you lose sight of the far left side of the board. A match towards the bottom of the board, and it shifts down, so you lose the top of the playing area. There is no way to shift the playing board except to make a match in the opposite direction you want the playing field to go. I really tried to get used to this, but I couldn't. I like to see the whole playing field at the same time, and it became an issue in my game play. Someone else might find a moving game board a lot of fun. Otherwise, this is a wonderful game. December 8, 2011
paradise quest wonderful game. The movement in the game is a bit tiresome March 18, 2013
Question I love this game, but it doesn't come with any Instructions. What does "Extra Resources" mean? What do I do when "Extra Resources" pops up? I am on Level 38 now and learning how to play this game while playing it. I wish there were Instructions. I LOVE THE MUSIC TOO!! I wish there was a CD to purchase the music! February 23, 2013
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paradise Quest

Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure and revive a once majestic island while uncovering the secrets of a lost civilization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.