Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Having made an incredible journey in time, you'll find yourself in the medieval kingdom of Orion. Reveal an ancient curse and save the kingdom and its inhabitants. The last prince of Orion is waiting for your help! Open the weird locks and explore every room of the castle in Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone. You will meet the castle's inhabitants and learn the horrible mystery of the royal family in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 346 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone 3.9 5 56 56
Makes The Original Princess Isabelle Pale In Comparison By Far Everything that the original Princess Isabelle should've been and that's saying something. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Just the right mix I really enjoyed this series. The stories were interesting, mini puzzles good and just enough challenge without being frustrating. I've actually played this and the other Echoes of the Past games more than once! July 4, 2012
Challenging but fun I was looking for a game as good as Dark Parables. This is not quite as good but a close second. The story line is good. The graphics excellent. I gave visual/sound quality only 4 stars because I always turn down the sound, so I cannot really comment on sound quality. The HOGs are quite challenging. Some of the things are so small that you really have to hunt. But that is the whole point of HOGs. The puzzles are very different than anything I have played so far. They can be difficult, so I am glad that there is a walk through available. I had to utilize it a few times to finish a puzzle, But that did not take away from my enjoyment of this game. I am so looking forward to playing the two sequels. This is worth the price of the SE. May 6, 2012
Very fun! The grafics and storyline were good and the puzzles were fun. I will be playing all three of the titles in this series. April 22, 2012
Echoes of the past One of three installments, all enjoyable and enthralling to puzzle over and spend your time with fun and the right amount of puzzling. What can I say, buy it and you will see; an enjoyable story, beautiful graphics and fun, fun, fun. Thank you, BFG January 31, 2012
Good installment in Echoes series I've played all three parts of this series. My favorite is still Citadels of time but this was a strong part of the series and better than the first The Castle of Shadows. The mini-games are challenging but not overly so, nor are they too easy. Nice balance. The Hidden Object Scenes are really quite challenging and very well done. There are many of them. Navigating the palace was relatively straight forward and the game was interesting and varied. The mini-games could probably have been a bit more difficult but really not too bad. This is a good HO game. December 21, 2011
Wicked Cool I really enjoyed this game, with its awesome story line & nifty puzzles, which were of moderate difficulty . . . The hidden object scenes frequently had items that you used to interact with the scene to uncover other hidden items . . . My one major complaint was that the resolution of the graphics was such that it was extremely difficult to find some of the really small items in a number of the hidden object games . . . You start out with a limited number of hints, but can add to the total by finding a pair of mirrors in each hidden object scene, which is explained at the beginning of play . . . I did love the atmosphere & beautifully rendered backgrounds, even if finding hidden objects was made more difficult at times . . . December 15, 2011
Very enjoyable and fun game The cutscene in the beginning reminded me the Sleeping Beauty, but in a male version !! - Very nice graphics, - Good sound - A lot of HOS, interactive and not too hard - many mini games - some are repeated a few times (like finding pairs)! - Very good level of challenging (but there's a lot of hints to find and save...and not need to wait recharging) - Great atmosphere. Worth playing, it provides preety good entertainment! January 20, 2012
First in the series This is the 1st in the series, and I did enjoy it as well as the other 2. The HOs were just right, and the mini games were challenging without being frustrating. The graphics, storyline and sound were above average. Of the 3 this is probably my least favorite, but I still enjoyed playing. I definitely recommend this series! December 17, 2011
If you don?t like spider?s or snakes.......... I?m not allowed to quote the lyrics, but there?s an old song that would fit this game to a T. If you don?t like spider?s or snakes, you ain?t got what it takes to play this game. Just Kidding!! But prepare yourself there are oodles and oodles of them in this game along with bugs and mice running across the floor and terminates (?) climbing walls!! If you can get by all that it really is a fairly pleasant game to play. It really isn?t as bad as it sounds. There are a lot of HOG?s, and surprisingly they?re fairly tough. Although not a junk pile or monochromatic, they are just very well placed. They do a dang good job of hiding those things! There are some interesting variations of them as well, I found that very refreshing as I am not particularly fond of HOG?s. You will need to return to the same scene at least two times, but the HOG is different the second time around. If you collect mirrors (they are not listed, but they are in the scene) you can collect addition hints. This little gem has puzzles I?ve never seen before and they are quite challenging! There is no skip button for puzzles (I think there was only one in the beginning), don?t fear, there is always a walkthrough to be found. It is not for hard core enthusiast unless you?re looking for something to relax to. There are no voice overs and the music is so sublime that I forget what it even sounded like. The graphics are very good, clear, clean and crisp. It just doesn?t have the look or feel of some of the recent top 10. But don?t let that stop you. Give it a try when you?re looking for a little something to do on a slow day. It has a clock on the options page that shows how long you?ve played (mine was 3:10). I took my time and enjoyed myself, shared the HOG?s with my 4 year old grand-daughter (she?s really good at finding the more difficult items!). We need to start the new gamers early to carry on! March 29, 2012
11-20 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: Royal House of Stone

Reveal an ancient curse and save the kingdom and its inhabitants. The last prince of Orion is waiting for your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.