Bookmark

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sarah Maribu is off to explore an island full of Dinosaurs! After her grandfather tips her off to this ancient land, Sarah is off on a wild adventure! Upon arrival, her husband Michael goes missing and must be saved! Track down the dinosaur-worshipping natives and get Michael back! Collect incredible treasures and explore a mysterious island full of puzzles and Hidden Objects, in Sarah Maribu and the Lost World.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World 3.8 5 24 24
Fun, Fantastic and No Gore A great game to wile away a lazy day without wracking your brain for answers or straining your grey matter. The graphics are bright and cheery for a change and there's no blood, gore or demons. The music can get on your nerve after a while but you can turn it off. This is a mild adventure with plenty of HOS. However, the HOS are different than the average game so it's a break for me. All HOS are pictures of objects which I normally don't like but in this game it made it fun. December 11, 2011
Great Game for Little Fishes Colorful, detailed and held my interest. Definitely for younger gamers and Big Fish Gamers who like to kick back and have fun searching for hidden objects. This is a Lost Island reminiscent of the Incas and otherwise unfamiliar objects can be found through shape and color. Objects are well-placed (i.e. a bird is in the sky) and good sizes to be located. Yes, there are dinosaurs so that is a BIG PLUS! January 22, 2012
Sarah Maribu and the Lost World This is a fun game. You don't need to think the game does that for you. If you get stuck you can always use the hint button. There are mini games you have to play, but you can skip those. I would recommend this game if you have had a hard day. July 15, 2012
Simplicity. It looks like a kiddie game, but is far from it. You find hidden objects,collect tools to finish each level. No need for a map. Before you know it, your hooked,, March 3, 2013
Simple, easy, brainless fun And that's just what the doctor orders sometimes. Sarah and her boyfriend are visiting her Grandfather's uncharted island, minding their own business when her boyfriend disappears - or was he taken by the island's inhabitants? The free trial was full of great visuals, not too difficult to find items/tools in the HOGs and everywhere you went there was an HOG that led you to another HOG and another and another while gathering tools and then once you finished your hunting and gathering of items and tools you completed whatever the goal was in the level and moved on. My granddaughter could probably play this. I can't believe a strategy guide is available separately because I didn't see the need but, who knows, maybe further into the game you do. I played this at a time when the "doc" definitely was ordering mindless simplicity and my reaction when the free trial was over was "NO! and ARGH!". Obviously, I am purchasing it now so I can finish it. Glam-ma says go for it. April 26, 2013
Great Game I loved this game. I like straight hogs and that's what this is. Instead of listing the items in text it shows illustrations. This is the 1st game of that type that I have liked. Even though the puzzles are fairly easy they're still fun and entertaining. I disagree w/ other reviewers on the level of experience needed. It's too advanced for children & would be challenging to a beginner. October 1, 2013
Wow! I have played this game several times because it is great!The graphics are realistic and I especially like the dinosaurs that move as if they were alive. The story line of looking for someone is interesting. The game play is not as confusing as a lot of the newer HOs out there.The sounds are very fitting and you can take your time solving the puzzles which also have a skip button if you get stuck. August 26, 2013
Sarah to the Rescue! I'd been wanting to try a HOG and, as a girl named Sarah who loves dinosaurs and wishes she had a man in her life, this story just...well, had my name on it. :-) I enjoyed the escape. With its bright colors and cheery music (though the music did get a little old after a while--I think there were only two or three tracks) this game is a nice way to spend an afternoon or kill some time when you're sick or need a pick-me-up. You can take as long as you like and there's always a hint button to help you if you get stuck. Admittedly, the plot was a little cheesy but I didn't really care--there were dinosaurs everywhere and it's not everyday a female protag gets to rescue her man. Fun game. Not hard. Not bad. Loved the theme and the graphics were pretty. June 14, 2013
Nice change This game held my interest. I think it was a nice change of pace from the typical games I like to play - the creepy kind. The dinosaur theme was very cool. The game plays HOS as levels. Each level consists of visual clues (makes it easier for younger players). There are concealed objects within each level, mini tasks and some mini games as well. No voice over. Not a huge storyline. I thought it was refreshing and fun for a HOG. January 27, 2012
Fun little game. I found this game way too short for my liking and like another review said, it didn't make much sense, but it did pass the time and it was rather fun. I particularly enjoyed the graphics as they were just lovely. January 11, 2012
1-10 of 24 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

Sarah Maribu is off to explore an island full of Dinosaurs! Upon arrival, her husband Michael is kidnapped and must be saved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.