Bookmark

Green Moon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare to go on a fantastic journey which will take you from damp prehistoric forests, to the sultry deserts of ancient Egypt, to dirty Wild West saloons, and luxurious medieval castles! Green Moon is a Hidden Object game like no other, combining science with magic and reality with mysticism. Travel to a unique world full of mystery and exciting opportunities as you learn ancient and timeless secrets!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Green Moon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Green Moon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Green Moon 3.7 5 36 36
A Mature Sleeper I had bought this game back in 2010 and have just recently replayed it. I had forgotten how great it is. First off, it is not a hidden object game. In fact, it's not like any other game in Big Fish's inventory. It requires the player to think - really think - because some of the solutions are based on common sense combined with objects encountered on the journey. It has a definite European feel to it, and the storyline - although fantasy - is one of the most sensible I've encountered in years of puzzle gaming. A couple of the mini-games can be frustrating (the 3-card monty in the pirate era, and the target shooting in the western era come to mind), but they don't diminish the overall game play. I believe that anyone who enjoys a cerebral challenge will certainly enjoy Green Moon. March 27, 2013
I adore this game! Green Moon was a little confusing at first, but once I got the hang of the navigating and handling of objects, I had a lot of fun playing this game! Whenever I play an adventure game, the first thing on my mind is the scenery and Green Moon had plenty of it! Not only do you get to travel to different locations in your current time period, but you get to travel to other eras as well, which was my favorite part. It exhibited a massive amount of diversity. There are mini-games that can be a little tricky, but they're not TOO difficult, making it a great game for a family to play together. I also love that it's not one of those games that is impossible to fail. There are ways you can "die", but your game autosaves after important parts so you don't have to start all over again. The only thing I would've changed about it is audio dialogue and the fact that the ending is very abrupt. You complete the last task, it shows a cutscene, but then there's no story explaining what happens after you achieve your overall goal. I recommend this game to adventure & mystery lovers with a curious mind! February 18, 2013
Definitely recommend this game Pros: * Excellent length of game play, good value purchase * Exciting, varied, full of colour, immersive atmosphere Cons: * Ends very suddenly, not enough time to experience success * No audio dialogue April 6, 2014
review this is an adventure for professional gamers. I had much fun with it, but without a walkthrough you are lost in this game. There is no hint no skip for the puzzles and no HOS. You on you own. In the beginning it is easy but the game becomes more and more complicated. August 8, 2013
You Have to Play This One after so many HOGs and RPGs, this was such a welcome pleasure...different from any other game I've played!...You will LOVE it!! August 13, 2012
Favorite Game I loved this game! It kept me hopping. It's not often that I have to resort to the walkthrough for help, but I had to several times. August 9, 2012
A very unique game! This hidden object adveture doesn't make things easy and plain. All the time you should think and figure out something new. The game isn't linear, so there are lots of possibilities of finishing it. Lots of fun and hours of a good time. Thanks. May 29, 2012
a good challenge i usually dont play games like this, but i think i changed after playing. i tried so hard not to use the walkthrough, but had to a few times. i wouldve threw my comp across the room hadnt i. really makes you use youre noggin...loved it! May 20, 2012
A good adventure game with nice puzzles This is a really enjoyable game. It is a lot of pick-ups and interactions type game. This is made more of a challenge as you have a limited amount of slots which you can carry items. You make up magic concotions which you can use to travel to lots of different places and time. The latter is a good addition as you can only do things in a certain time period so it makes the game slightly more difficult. There are a lot of different environments to explore and really fun minigames (and are not hard) It's not one of those tear your hair out hard adventure games. It's just a perfect balance. In fact I think this is a good adventure game for someone who wants more of a challenge than IHOGs but who is used to inventory items type games. The only time I was a bit lost, was wondering what to do next as there was so many places to explore near the end but I like that! For a good length game (it took me a long time to finish it) fun mini puzzles, amazing choice of different environments I don't think you will be disappointed. November 23, 2011
Frustratingly good. This is definatly the kind of game that is beautifully done and you need to be kinda brilliant to solve. What was so frustrating is you don't know what you have to do next about 98 percent of the time. I had to keep going back to the walk though to figure it out. If you want a serious challange this is the game for you. Good luck! February 19, 2012
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Green Moon

Go on a journey which will take you everywhere from damp prehistoric forests to the sultry deserts of ancient Egypt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.