Bookmark

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh no! Pengoo's alarm clock didn't go off and he didn't hatch in time! Journey with Pengoo the penguin inside a fishing net to New Zealand, and stick with him as he struggles to find his way back home. Surprises are in store as Pengoo meets up with colorful characters and mystical creatures, each with their own problems. Solve mind-bending puzzles and kooky conundrums in this charming Hidden Object game!

  • Over 90 levels
  • Funny storyline
  • Guide Pengoo home!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Penguin 100 Cases

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Penguin 100 Cases

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Penguin 100 Cases 3.8 5 30 30
Great game!!!!! I enjoyed every bit of the game, as it was both easy as well as sometimes not so easy. It may be aimed for children, but I had a lot of fun over the dialog, which is great. Some of them items were well hidden, so it was a great thing it had the "?" button which loaded in a reasonable time. Over all a great game, well worth the money. February 16, 2012
Amazing Game! This game is the perfect mix of challenge, fun, hidden object, action, and time management I have ever played, EVER! January 16, 2012
FUN GAME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY My grandson love playing this game. Fun for all January 29, 2012
Cute, Fun, and Engaging! I had lots of fun doing this one and my grandchildren did too. There are tons of things to find, build, and chase. It's dialogue is funny and goes well with the overall experience. I was so engaged that I played it right through and that took awhile! Not for real young children as the items being searched for are sometimes tiny and/or are behind something. A truly different and enjoyable game! The graphics are great and the challenges are addictive! May 30, 2012
one of those forgotten treasures I stumbled across this cute little game and added it to my collection. It is cute, but yet fun, the storyline is a bit kidsy, but once you get started its hard to stop. February 14, 2013
1 Penguin 100 Cases Pengoo is a cool little penguin! It is a very challenging game with lots of complications and puzzles. But Pengoo never gives up. But he needs your help!!!!!!!! October 12, 2013
Different, upbeat and fun I wasn't crazy about this game at first--the lack of instructions and the penguin with breasts threw me off. But I bought it as a free game earned with my punchcard and it ended up being one of my very favorites. Of course, there is the adorable penguin, and then lots of positive interactions with other animals. The game varied so that evan though it was long it never got stale. I came to see that even though instructions were minimal, hints were plentiful and I could always figure out what was going on. August 27, 2012
Hidden gem What a lovely game to stumble upon! I was hesitant, the title made me think this was going to be a kiddies game or a young title which are all good but not for me. However i looked at the screenshots and thought there looked more to it so i gave it a go. This is a rare breed of adventure/HO games where you are often given a room and left to fend for yourself- something i really like, there are leveles with goals, objects to find but there are also levels where you are left to figure it out, and don't let the whimsy graphics fool you- they can be tricky! There are the standard in between mini games of gears, crossed lines etc- you can't really escape those it woud seem but there is a skip button if you want it. There is a bit too much narrative between the characters- you are aiding a little penguin to remember who he is and how he got here but you can click through the speech bubbles. There is a narrator penguin who will give you hints if you need them and the goals can be brought up when there are any. The graphics are really lovely, all the characters are well drawn and the screenplay is very smooth. If you are looking for a adventure game with a twist then this is a must, no violence so good for young and old though some of the puzzes took me a long time! January 21, 2013
I couldn't ask for more than this! It's the best game i played. You should give the game a chance! The challenges are very fun to solve and the storyline is great. You're a penguin that accidentally gets into the city and you have to get back home. I deffinetly recommend this game! August 13, 2012
I hatched from an egg! You get to help Pengo do many things in his adventure. There are things to find, things to make and so on. My favorite part was the egg. I'm still playing this game but hubby and I are having a great time with it. April 9, 2013
1-10 of 30 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Guide Pengoo from hatching in the Antarctic, all the way to his first flight!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.