Bookmark

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh no! Pengoo's alarm clock didn't go off and he didn't hatch in time! Journey with Pengoo the penguin inside a fishing net to New Zealand, and stick with him as he struggles to find his way back home. Surprises are in store as Pengoo meets up with colorful characters and mystical creatures, each with their own problems. Solve mind-bending puzzles and kooky conundrums in this charming Hidden Object game!

  • Over 90 levels
  • Funny storyline
  • Guide Pengoo home!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Penguin 100 Cases

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Penguin 100 Cases

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Penguin 100 Cases 3.8 5 30 30
****EXCELLENT ADVENTURE/PUZZLE GAME!!!**** I TRULY LOVED THIS GAME.. I WISH I COULD FIND ANOTHER ONE LIKE IT!!! FUN STORY LINE , WITH GREAT MINI PUZZLES AND HIDDEN OBJECTS GAMES... FUN FOR ALL AGES!!!!! March 29, 2014
great game this game is the best game , my little grandson and I play it, its awesome, he never tires of it. great family fun. March 21, 2014
Awsome! I had so much fun playing this game! Not only is it a hidden object game, but there are fun little activities and charicters in this game as well. I wish there were more games like this one! January 2, 2013
So much fun but it is harder than it looks You play as pingu who unintentially goes on a great adventure around the world and his goal is to get home. He meets different characters on his travels who need help with various things. That's where the minigames and fun comes in. In exchange they give him tips as to where to go next. This is quite a long game, and I as a middle aged woman found it to be charming, engaging and pure fun! At first glance you may think this is a young kids game, with the graphics, sometimes weird cutesy dialogue. But they would definitely need help with it. It would be a game that you could sit down and do together: As it is harder and sometimes illogical at parts (H O scenes clicking random things to move them out of the way to get at other things.), there are a few typos in spelling, so you might want to point that out. Sometimes the phrasing is deliberately wrong/slang. November 25, 2011
Great one to share with your kids or grandkids This is one of those games you keep for varied reasons. It has a light challenge to it but such a fun feel. Both adults and children will enjoy this as the graphics are cartoony and bright, the music light, the storyline entertaining with a few giggles and the difficulty not too high. Cute game. November 26, 2011
Charming, fun kids' adventure/action/hidden object game! This is a really cute game! SImplified but fun cartoony graphics, good voice actors, silly but fun story line. There are lots of puzzle games, hidden object, and more. They are challenging but not too hard, and great variety. This is a fun family and kids' game! December 21, 2011
1 Penguin 1 good game I thought this would be an easy HOG, but it is not that easy at all. Some of the HO were very small but the hints recharged quickly and the puzzles were challenging. All in all it is a good game-maybe a little more for kids but fun for all. July 29, 2012
sO COOL The story is interesting, i like when u press on the ball and it has a sound...it's so funny...the game isn''t a really big challenge! i recommend this game to all! :) see ya July 6, 2012
Not what you'll lthink it will be . . . I was expecting an arcade-type game geared toward a young crowd but found out it wasn't. It was a HO & puzzle game with arcade elements toosed into the mix.. . . do agree with a couple of the others about the spelling and mispronunciations but that didn't take away from the play. What did was the sparse and sometimes misleading instructions (sometimes NONE#, the non-american labeling for a couple of the items, spots having objects that were empty a few moments before, among other things #which are escaping my mind as we speak . . . and they promised not to have a jailbreak til after this review :/!). that made it slightly frustrating when trying to complete a few of the levels. For myself, this game . . . . . . . . . . . kinda isn't for me but for someone else, i say give it a try - you might want to buy and keep the game. February 2, 2012
Ok Game It was an average game. The penguins were cute and the game was not too challenging. Would be okay game for kids. February 11, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Guide Pengoo from hatching in the Antarctic, all the way to his first flight!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.