Bookmark

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh no! Pengoo's alarm clock didn't go off and he didn't hatch in time! Journey with Pengoo the penguin inside a fishing net to New Zealand, and stick with him as he struggles to find his way back home. Surprises are in store as Pengoo meets up with colorful characters and mystical creatures, each with their own problems. Solve mind-bending puzzles and kooky conundrums in this charming Hidden Object game!

  • Over 90 levels
  • Funny storyline
  • Guide Pengoo home!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Penguin 100 Cases

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Penguin 100 Cases

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Penguin 100 Cases 3.8 5 30 30
Cute! Cute game. Too much talking though... November 19, 2011
A nice kid's game Good game for kids, full of fun, good morals and sweetness... and why not? Better to confront our children with this kind of game than with guns, shooting, killing and all kinds of evil. Adults might find it childish, although sometimes the game may prove to be more challenging than it seems. Anyway, playing the game can be great to pass some quality fun time with your kids. One drawback: the objects are really tiny and difficult to find. August 12, 2012
Disappointing I got this son to play with my 4 year old son and thought it would be a fun romp. Unfortunately the directions were often poor and the vocabulary was often wrong for what they wanted you to do. I uninstalled it just so my son wouldn't ask about it. He loved the cute characters, the gameplay was just awful. June 14, 2012
Just ok It was ok, but I got bored, but I finished it. It felt childish to me. March 9, 2014
Great for young children The game was overly simplistic, it's a great hidden object game for young children or if you just want to pass some time May 7, 2013
too small Cute graphics. Objects just too small to find. I would have liked this game if I actually could see the things bigger. Sorry I was so looking forward to this game. I am older and I like the idea of the game. Too bad. June 1, 2012
Not even for penguin lovers This review is based on playing 45 minutes of the trial version. I really, really wanted to like this game because I love penguins, but I just couldn't stand their squeaky voices! Plus, for me, it was way too much random clicking around to find things that move and reveal a hidden item - not fun! A lot of the items are very small and hard to see, and the hint doesn't fill up fast enough. I finally gave up when I had to assemble the penguin skeleton in the classroom - way too tedious! It would be a nice game for kids, but it had so many spelling errors (broun flea, sockett) that I really can't recommend it for them. It's a pity, because this game has a lot of interesting ideas, but it just didn't work out! November 25, 2012
bring binoculars whoever the developers are must think we use 32" screens. Objects are ridiculously small and it's just a click fest. I was just clicking at random waiting for the hint to come up. Tedious. June 8, 2013
Torturous!! This game has lame graphics and it is painstaking to play.. especially the hidden object portions of the game. I do not recommend at all.. to anyone!! April 1, 2012
Very Poorly Done For starters, this game is so full of spelling and grammatical errors it makes my head hurt. Not to mention, some items you have to find are called the wrong thing. The levels are very repetitive... you will do HOG again and again and again in the same scene before you get to move to the next one. The only challenge comes from some objects being hidden in such a way that they barely stick out from behind something. I do not find this game very engaging at all. October 16, 2013
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Guide Pengoo from hatching in the Antarctic, all the way to his first flight!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.