Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 135 135
For a good adventure -I just finished, Awakening: The Dreamless Castle, and while it was a good game, it never really drew me in like the better games do. The graphics, while cartoon-like were clear and easy to see. The HOS games were somewhat easy. The mini games made you think at times but others were just tedious. This lowered the challenge level. The better types of HOS games have mini games that border on frustrating but are solvable, I think. That way when you do solve them you feel a sense of accomplishment. The game seemed to be somewhat short. And while I would recommend this game for beginners or maybe early intermediates, I would not recommend it for experienced players looking for a challenge. June 18, 2013
Sooo cute! The "Awakening" games are for young and old. They are cute, easy and relaxing. The journal contains the clues you found. There is no map but a lot of to and fro. Ok, there is no real challenge, but it gave me 2 hours of enchanting time! May 15, 2013
HIGH QUALITY GAME A little less than 4 hours in casual mode. Game tracks playing time. After the game is played, you can play Goblinjong to reveal various secrets of goblins and fairies. Ending sets up the next adventure for Princess Sophia. Very enjoyable game. Largely an adventure game in a medieval castle. 1st in a series. Beautiful graphics and well-developed, skillfully-told story. A little light on the uncluttered, colorful and very detailed HOS ? and most of the objects look like they really belong there. Experienced players will find the game loaded with a wide variety of interesting but fairly easy (although they do vary in difficulty) puzzles/mini-games. Newer players may have to give the puzzles and mini-games a little more thought, but they aren?t tough enough to cause you to pull your hair out. Hint system (a fairy) is fairly helpful, pointing you in the right direction. Very nice voice overs April 23, 2013
Too short This is my second in the the Awakenings series. I really enjoyed Moonfell Wood, but this one just seemed way too short. Took me a full 2 hours less to complete. That said, I have to say I did like the game. I am involved with the Awakenings characters and have purchased the other two games and am looking forward to continuing on with the journey. October 7, 2012
Beautiful Game I love all the Awakening Games, since I bought all three, I can't really fault them. Visually stunning, sometimes I just sit back and watch the birds and animals play. I love how these hidden Object games have advanced visually. The plot is simple and yet can be challenging, always fun though. August 13, 2012
Good story, fun challenges I enjoyed this game. I liked the storyline and the length of the game was just right. If the puzzles had been a little more challenging, I would have rated it a 5. July 18, 2012
Really liked it!!! I thought that the game was very interesting and wasn't to dark. It was a fun expeirience and i loved it!! June 29, 2012
A pretty and easy puzzle game The game has beautiful graphics, and good sound. The storyline is a bit confounded and relativley generic. Most of the puzzle are very easy. Finding objects is pretty easy as well. Not exceptionally challenging. Game is also kind of short. A decent buy. May 31, 2012
A gorgeous game Beautiful graphics, a lovely story & a good challengel level - what more can you ask for? This game is a moderate challenge level - some puzzles are quite easy, others hard, but overall the game will make you think without crying in frustration. The graphics are lovely, the music is soothing. All in all it's a lovely experience. A word of warning: This game is very long, be prepared to take hours to finish and it's addictive - very hard not to try and finish in one sitting! You have been warned! LOL March 19, 2012
A fun fantasy adventure with fairy tale overtones. A different take on the Sleeping Beauty story, however, I feel this game has a lot to offer. Graphics are well done, music is appropriate, puzzles are engaging without being too difficult. I did get a little tired of playing one of the 'puzzles' again and again (don't want to give too much away), however it didn't occur often enough for me to set the game aside. Thankfully there were plenty of adventure type puzzles without all solutions being a hidden object search. Definitely a fun way to pass the time. February 23, 2012
101-110 of 135 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.