Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 145 145
Too short This is my second in the the Awakenings series. I really enjoyed Moonfell Wood, but this one just seemed way too short. Took me a full 2 hours less to complete. That said, I have to say I did like the game. I am involved with the Awakenings characters and have purchased the other two games and am looking forward to continuing on with the journey. October 7, 2012
Part of a Trilogy This was one in a series that my daughter picked out for us to play. I enjoyed it and recommend all 3. November 15, 2011
Awakening-The Dreamless Castle This Version of Awakenings was not as good as Awakening Moonfell Woods. That was a much better game. The music in Moonfell was so beautiful, I would turn up the speakers and really enjoy it. February 17, 2012
A game the family can enjoy. Unfortunately, due to its age, hidden objects are grainy and hard to see. Also, the plot is to escape the castle. This is like the basic "Escape" lo-res games for the Apple ][ games of the 1980's. More story and plot comes with sequels, but this non-violent game can be a story for family story time. April 2, 2013
Fun but short This game is fun to play. Pretty easy and doesn't require alot of attention. It is easy for adults, but would be challenging for younger children. Sweet storyline and family friendly. My only compliant is that it is really short. I finished in it 2-3 hours. Plus, I was watching a movie while playing, so I only gave it half my attention. Overall a good game though. March 9, 2013
Other Worldly Graphics superb music so so some of the HOS you had to think. I agree it looks a bit girly but not to detract from the story line. All together a very nice game with a feel good factor. Sirikite January 31, 2013
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle Good... I like it very much. Hidden object games is my favorite... January 7, 2013
Better Than Most Fantasy Movies Ok, so there's not a lot of visual action, but I like that this is a continuing story line of significance. For me this is like an interactive movie with puzzle clues. It's an entrancing story. December 25, 2012
Best game for preteen girls This game is beautiful in visuals, but there is little challenge. It is a great game for preteen girls with the princess and fairy theme. It would be great for moms to play with little ones as well. March 23, 2012
Really Enjoyed Great installment to this series. April 16, 2012
101-110 of 145 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.